2018-19 Baseball Schedule

Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Saturday, September 08 vs. NHTI W, 7-0 Final
  vs. NHTI W, 9-0 Final
Wednesday, September 12 vs. Bridgton Academy # 9 Innings L, 7-4 Final - 7 innings
Friday, September 21 at Central Maine CC Garfield Road Complex W, 15-0 Final - 5 innings
  at Central Maine CC Garfield Road Complex L, 10-9 Final
Saturday, September 22 vs. Great Bay C.C. W, 7-6 Final - 8 innings
  vs. Great Bay C.C. W, 22-12 Final - 5 innings
Saturday, September 29 at NHTI W, 7-5 Final
  at NHTI W, 15-6 Final
Sunday, September 30 vs. College of St. Joseph L, 4-1 Final
  vs. College of St. Joseph L, 4-1 Final
 
October
Friday, October 05 at Great Bay C.C. Leary Field W, 18-1 Final
  at Great Bay C.C. Leary Field L, 9-4 Final
Saturday, October 06 vs. Central Maine CC W, 5-3 Final
  vs. Central Maine CC W, 11-2 Final
 
March
Saturday, March 09 at Pine Manor College # 9 Innings 12:00 PM
Thursday, March 14 vs. Penn State Hazleton @ Palmyra, PA W, 11-7 Final
  vs. Penn State Hazleton @ Palmyra, PA W, 26-0 Final - 5 innings
Friday, March 15 at Penn State Wilkes-Barre W, 4-1 Final
  at Penn State Wilkes-Barre W, 8-1 Final
Saturday, March 16 at Penn State York 9 Innings Cancelled
Wednesday, March 20 at Husson University JV # 9 Innings Cancelled
Sunday, March 24 vs. Bunker Hill CC Madison Park/Roxbury, Mass. W, 3-1 Final
  vs. Bunker Hill CC Madison Park/Roxbury, Mass. W, 14-1 Final - 5 innings
Saturday, March 30 vs. College of St. Joseph * 9 Innings W, 6-0 Final
Sunday, March 31 at CCRI Cancelled
  at CCRI Cancelled
 
April
Wednesday, April 03 vs. Northern Essex CC 9 Innings L, 19-15 Final
Saturday, April 06 vs. UConn Avery Point 9 Innings W, 5-3 Final
Sunday, April 07 at Massasoit CC W, 15-4 Final - 5 innings
  at Massasoit CC W, 17-15 Final - 7 innings
Wednesday, April 10 at Bridgton Academy 9 Innings/Rescheduled from 3/27 Cancelled
Friday, April 12 vs. NHTI * 9 Innings W, 9-0 Final
Saturday, April 13 at NHTI * W, 6-4 Final
  at NHTI * L, 3-2 Final - 8 innings
Monday, April 15 at College of St. Joseph * Cancelled
  at College of St. Joseph * Cancelled
Tuesday, April 16 at Northern Essex CC 9 Innings Trinity Stadium- Haverhill, Mass. L, 5-4 Final - 10 innings
Friday, April 19 vs. Great Bay C.C. * 9 Innings @ SMCC Field - 2 Fort Road South Portland, Maine W, 6-4 Final
Saturday, April 20 at Great Bay C.C. * Leary Field/Portsmouth, N.H. Cancelled
  at Great Bay C.C. * Leary Field/Portsmouth, N.H. Cancelled
Sunday, April 21 vs. CCRI Cancelled
  vs. CCRI Cancelled
Thursday, April 25 vs. Central Maine CC * 9 Innings/Rescheduled from 4/23 W, 11-1 Final - 7 innings
Sunday, April 28 vs. Massasoit CC Cancelled
  vs. Massasoit CC Cancelled
Monday, April 29 vs. Carleton University 9 Innings/Rescheduled from 4/27 W, 10-0 Final - 7 innings
Tuesday, April 30 vs. Central Maine CC * 9 Innings/Rescheduled from 4/9/Senior Day W, 11-1 Final - 5 innings
 
May
Wednesday, May 01 vs. Central Maine CC * 9 Innings/Rescheduled from 4/24 W, 7-4 Final
Saturday, May 04 vs. #5 Great Bay C.C. % @ OOB, ME YSCC Championships- Semifinal W, 7-2 Final
  vs. #2 College of St. Joseph % @ OOB, ME YSCC Championship Game W, 5-1 Final
Monday, May 13 vs. Penn State Du Bois % @ DuBois, PA USCAA Small College World Series L, 7-1 Final
Tuesday, May 14 vs. Bluefield State % @ DuBois, PA USCAA Small College World Series L, 10-1 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event