2018-19 SeaWolves Men's Basketball Schedule

Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
October
Saturday, October 27 vs. UNPE @ CMCC Can-Am Tournament W, 82-28 Final
Sunday, October 28 vs. UNB Saint John @ Auburn, ME Can-Am Tournament W, 92-61 Final
 
November
Thursday, November 01 vs. Ben Franklin Institute of Technology W, 81-58 Final
Saturday, November 03 vs. Navy Prep L, 74-61 Final
Tuesday, November 06 vs. Husson University # L, 75-59 Final
Saturday, November 10 at Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences W, 82-69 Final
Sunday, November 11 at Paul Smith's College * W, 84-61 Final
Wednesday, November 14 vs. Unity College * W, 86-58 Final
Saturday, November 17 at Hampshire College * W, 95-37 Final
Thursday, November 29 vs. Gould Academy # 5:30 PM
 
December
Saturday, December 01 vs. University of Maine-Machias * W, 84-66 Final
Wednesday, December 05 at NHTI * L, 101-98 Final - OT
Saturday, December 08 vs. Vermont Tech * W, 96-85 Final
Wednesday, December 12 at Central Maine CC * W, 71-51 Final
 
January
Saturday, January 05 at CCRI L, 71-65 Final
Wednesday, January 09 at Army Prep Cancelled
Thursday, January 10 at University of Maine-Augusta * Rescheduled from 11/20 Augusta Civic Center W, 103-64 Final
Saturday, January 12 vs. Paul Smith's College * Timothy D Hagerman Basketball Game and Alumni Day W, 77-63 Final
Wednesday, January 16 at Unity College * W, 81-58 Final
Wednesday, January 23 vs. University of Maine-Augusta * W, 75-58 Final
Friday, January 25 vs. Hampshire College * W, 114-29 Final
Saturday, January 26 vs. Central Penn W, 86-75 Final - OT
Sunday, January 27 vs. Army Prep Cancelled
Tuesday, January 29 at University of Maine-Machias * Rescheduled from 1/20 W, 66-58 Final
Thursday, January 31 vs. NHTI * W, 94-79 Final
 
February
Saturday, February 02 at Navy Prep L, 58-52 Final
Wednesday, February 06 vs. Central Maine CC * W, 74-53 Final
Saturday, February 09 at Vermont Tech * L, 74-70 Final
Sunday, February 10 vs. Williamson Senior Day W, 76-39 Final
Sunday, February 17 vs. #7 University of Maine-Augusta % YSCC Quarter Finals W, 84-60 Final
Saturday, February 23 vs. #3 Vermont Tech % @ Auburn, ME YSCC Tournament - Semifinal W, 82-74 Final
Sunday, February 24 vs. #1 NHTI % @ Auburn, ME YSCC Tournament Championship Game L, 90-78 Final
 
March
Sunday, March 03 vs. #5 Johnson & Wales (NC) % @ Uniontown, Pa. 2019 USCAA Basketball National Championship - Quarterfinals L, 81-71 Final
Monday, March 04 vs. #7 Penn State Mont Alto % @ Uniontown, Pa. 2019 USCAA Basketball National Championship - Consolation W, 93-76 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event