2017-18 SeaWolves Softball Schedule

Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Saturday, September 16 vs. College of St. Joseph @ Concord, N.H. YSCC Round Robin (Hosted by NHTI) L, 9-2 Final
  vs. Great Bay C.C. @ Concord, N.H. YSCC Round Robin (Hosted by NHTI) W, 6-0 Final
Saturday, September 23 NHTI YSCC Round Robin (Hosted by SMCC) L, 12-7 Final
  Great Bay C.C. YSCC Round Robin (Hosted by SMCC) W, 5-3 Final
 
October
Saturday, October 07 vs. College of St. Joseph #2 % @ South Portland, ME YSCC Fall Semi-Final (Hosted by SMCC) W, 14-13 Final
  at NHTI #1 % YSCC Fall Championship (Hosted by SMCC) W, 4-3 Final
 
March
Sunday, March 11 vs. Northland Community and Technical College (MN) @ Titusville, Fl. W, 11-0 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Spoon River College (IL) @ Titusville, FL L, 9-0 Final - 5 innings
Monday, March 12 vs. Central Lakes College (MN) @ Titusville, FL L, 12-5 Final
  vs. Itasca Community College (MN) @ Titusville, FL W, 14-8 Final
Wednesday, March 14 vs. St. Louis Community College (MO) @ Titusville, FL L, 9-0 Final - 5 innings
  vs. County College of Morris (NJ) @ Titusville, Fl. L, 17-1 Final - 5 innings
Friday, March 16 vs. College of DuPage (IL) @ Titusville, Fl. L, 8-0 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Iowa Central Community College (IA) @ Titusville, Fl. L, 8-0 Final - 5 innings
Sunday, March 25 at Husson University # L, 6-2 Final
  at Husson University # L, 9-0 Final - 5 innings
Saturday, March 31 Me.-Presque Isle Cancelled
  Me.-Presque Isle Cancelled
 
April
Friday, April 06 at CCRI Cancelled
  at CCRI Cancelled
Saturday, April 07 Massasoit CC W, 11-0 Final - 5 innings
  Massasoit CC W, 8-0 Final - 5 innings
Sunday, April 08 College of St. Joseph * L, 9-5 Final
  College of St. Joseph * W, 6-4 Final
Tuesday, April 10 at Northern Essex CC Cancelled
  at Northern Essex CC Cancelled
Friday, April 13 Me.-Presque Isle L, 4-1 Final
  Me.-Presque Isle L, 7-5 Final
Saturday, April 14 NHTI * L, 14-0 Final - 5 innings
  NHTI * L, 7-6 Final
Tuesday, April 17 Northern Essex CC W, 14-0 Final - 5 innings
  Northern Essex CC W, 9-0 Final - 5 innings
Wednesday, April 18 Central Maine CC * W, 7-1 Final
  Central Maine CC * W, 9-1 Final - 6 innings
Friday, April 20 CCRI W, 14-7 Final
  CCRI L, 9-1 Final - 6 innings
Saturday, April 21 at Great Bay C.C. * Alumni Field, Portsmouth NH W, 11-1 Final - 5 innings
  at Great Bay C.C. * Alumni Field, Portsmouth NH W, 16-1 Final - 6 innings
Tuesday, April 24 at Massasoit CC W, 13-4 Final - 5 innings
  at Massasoit CC W, 10-7 Final
Friday, April 27 Me.-Presque Isle Senior Day Cancelled
  Me.-Presque Isle Cancelled
Monday, April 30 Central Maine CC W, 13-1 Final - 5 innings
  Central Maine CC W, 11-1 Final - 5 innings
 
May
Saturday, May 05 vs. #2 College of St. Joseph % @ Portsmouth, N.H. (Alumni-Wentworth Field) YSCC Championship- Semifinal L, 7-1 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event