2018-19 SeaWolves Softball Schedule

Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Saturday, September 08 NHTI W, 9-1 Final - 5 innings
  NHTI L, 11-4 Final
Saturday, September 22 at Great Bay C.C. Cancelled
  at Great Bay C.C. Cancelled
Saturday, September 29 at NHTI L, 7-4 Final
  at NHTI L, 11-3 Final - 6 innings
Sunday, September 30 University of New Hampshire- club # L, 6-3 Final
  University of New Hampshire- club # W, 9-1 Final - 5 innings
 
October
Saturday, October 06 Great Bay C.C. W, 10-2 Final - 5 innings
  Great Bay C.C. W, 12-11 Final - 8 innings
Saturday, October 13 University of Maine- Club # Cancelled
  University of Maine- Club # Cancelled
 
March
Saturday, March 16 at Northeastern University JV 12:00 PM
  at Northeastern University JV 2:00 PM
Tuesday, March 19 at Colby College # 4:00 PM
  at Colby College # 6:00 PM
Saturday, March 23 at Husson University # 12:00 PM
  at Husson University # 2:00 PM
Sunday, March 31 at CCRI 12:00 PM
  at CCRI 2:00 PM
 
April
Wednesday, April 03 at Northern Essex CC 3:30 PM
  at Northern Essex CC 5:30 PM
Sunday, April 07 at University of Connecticut JV 12:00 PM
  at University of Connecticut JV 2:00 PM
Tuesday, April 09 Central Maine CC * 3:30 PM
  Central Maine CC * 5:30 PM
Friday, April 12 NHTI * 3:30 PM
  NHTI * 5:30 PM
Saturday, April 13 at NHTI * 12:00 PM
  at NHTI * 2:00 PM
Tuesday, April 16 Northern Essex CC 3:30 PM
  Northern Essex CC 5:30 PM
Friday, April 19 at Great Bay C.C. * 6:00 PM
  at Great Bay C.C. * 8:00 PM
Saturday, April 20 Great Bay C.C. * 12:00 PM
  Great Bay C.C. * 2:00 PM
Tuesday, April 23 Central Maine CC * 3:30 PM
  Central Maine CC * 5:30 PM
Saturday, April 27 CCRI 12:00 PM
  CCRI 2:00 PM
 
May
Saturday, May 04 vs. YSCC % @ Leary Field- Portsmouth, N.H. TBA
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event