2018-19 SeaWolves Softball Schedule

Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Saturday, September 08 vs. NHTI W, 9-1 Final - 5 innings
  vs. NHTI L, 11-4 Final
Saturday, September 22 at Great Bay C.C. Cancelled
  at Great Bay C.C. Cancelled
Saturday, September 29 at NHTI L, 7-4 Final
  at NHTI L, 11-3 Final - 6 innings
Sunday, September 30 vs. University of New Hampshire Club # L, 6-3 Final
  vs. University of New Hampshire Club # W, 9-1 Final - 5 innings
 
October
Saturday, October 06 vs. Great Bay C.C. W, 10-2 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Great Bay C.C. W, 12-11 Final - 8 innings
Saturday, October 13 vs. University of Maine Club # Cancelled
  vs. University of Maine Club # Cancelled
 
March
Saturday, March 16 at Northeastern University Club L, 8-2 Final
  at Northeastern University Club L, 7-2 Final
Tuesday, March 19 at Colby College # 4:00 PM
  at Colby College # 6:00 PM
Saturday, March 23 at Husson University # Postponed
  at Husson University # Postponed
Sunday, March 31 at CCRI Postponed
  at CCRI Postponed
 
April
Wednesday, April 03 at Northern Essex CC Cancelled
  at Northern Essex CC Cancelled
  vs. University of New England Club 7 Innings W, 18-3 Final - 5 innings
Sunday, April 07 vs. University of New England Club W, 18-1 Final - 5 innings
  vs. University of New England Club W, 11-3 Final - 5 innings
Friday, April 12 vs. NHTI * L, 11-5 Final
  vs. NHTI * Suspended due to darkness on 4/12. Finishing playing on 4/13 L, 7-5 Final
Saturday, April 13 at NHTI * W, 5-4 Final
  at NHTI * L, 11-8 Final
Tuesday, April 16 vs. Central Maine CC * Rescheduled from 4/9 W, 10-1 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Northern Essex CC Cancelled
  vs. Central Maine CC * Rescheduled from 4/9 W, 15-3 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Northern Essex CC Cancelled
Thursday, April 18 at Great Bay C.C. * Wentworth Alumni Field/Portsmouth, N.H. W, 19-1 Final - 5 innings
  at Great Bay C.C. * Wentworth Alumni Field/Portsmouth, N.H. W, 28-1 Final - 5 innings
Saturday, April 20 vs. Great Bay C.C. * SMCC Field - 2 Fort Road South Portland, Maine 04106 Postponed
  vs. Great Bay C.C. * SMCC Field - 2 Fort Road South Portland, Maine 04106 Postponed
Thursday, April 25 vs. Central Maine CC * Rescheduled from 4/23 3:30 PM
  vs. Central Maine CC * Rescheduled from 4/23 5:30 PM
  vs. University of New England Club 7 Innings Postponed
Saturday, April 27 vs. CCRI Senior Day 12:00 PM
  vs. CCRI 2:00 PM
 
May
Saturday, May 04 vs. YSCC % @ Leary Field- Portsmouth, N.H. TBA
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event