Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
October
Saturday, October 27 vs. Univ. New Brunswick St. John @ Auburn, ME Final W, 70-66
Sunday, October 28 vs. Dalhousie University @ Auburn, ME Final W, 71-26
 
November
Thursday, November 01 Unity College * ^ Final W, 77-25
Saturday, November 03 CCRI Final L, 101-43
  SMCC Tip Off Classic
Sunday, November 04 Navy Prep Final W, 83-39
  SMCC Tip Off Classic
Monday, November 12 at Hampshire College * Final W, 63-19
Saturday, November 17 St. Joseph's (VT) * Final W, 49-36
Sunday, November 25 at Me.-Presque Isle Final - 2OT W, 71-69
 
December
Saturday, December 01 Vermont Tech * Final W, 65-61
Wednesday, December 05 at Central Maine CC * ^ Final L, 84-51
Saturday, December 08 Eastern Maine CC * ^ Final W, 65-40
Wednesday, December 12 at University of Maine-Augusta * ^ Final - OT L, 77-69
Saturday, December 15 at University of Maine-Machias * ^ Final L, 60-47
 
January
Saturday, January 05 John Abbott College Final L, 71-64
Thursday, January 10 at Nashua CC Final W, 91-20
Saturday, January 12 King's (NY) Cancelled
Tuesday, January 15 NHTI Final L, 73-59
Saturday, January 19 at Vermont Tech Final - OT W, 75-60
Wednesday, January 23 at Eastern Maine CC * ^ Final W, 77-50
Saturday, January 26 Dean College Final L, 67-39
Wednesday, January 30 at Unity College * ^ Final W, 72-21
 
February
Saturday, February 02 University of Maine-Machias * ^ Final W, 83-64
Tuesday, February 05 at NHTI * Final W, 62-52
Thursday, February 07 Central Maine CC * ^ Final L, 61-52
Saturday, February 09 at Navy Prep Cancelled
Tuesday, February 12 University of Maine-Augusta * ^ Final W, 59-41
Friday, February 15 vs. Vermont Tech @ Central Maine CC Final W, 66-56
  Yankee Conference Elite-8
Sunday, February 17 at Central Maine CC % Final L, 81-33
  Yankee Conference Final Four
 
October
Sunday, October 27 vs. Univ. New Brunswick - St. John @ Auburn, ME Final L, 62-60
  CAN-AM Tournament
 
November
Friday, November 01 Bunker Hill CC Final W, 98-42
Wednesday, November 06 at Maine Maritime Academy # Final L, 62-58
Saturday, November 09 Navy Prep Final W, 85-68
Monday, November 11 Hampshire College * Final W, 85-32
Saturday, November 16 at Vermont Tech * Final W, 59-37
Wednesday, November 20 at Dean College Final L, 75-56
Saturday, November 23 Eastern Maine CC * ^ Final W, 74-38
Tuesday, November 26 at University of Maine-Augusta * ^ Final W, 89-60
 
December
Tuesday, December 03 at Unity College * ^ Final W, 95-32
Thursday, December 05 NHTI * Final W, 59-55
Wednesday, December 11 Central Maine CC * ^ Final L, 80-64
Friday, December 20 vs. Briarcliffe (NY) @ Manhattan, NY Final L, 73-60
Saturday, December 21 at Vaughn Final W, 93-15
 
January
Friday, January 10 at St. Joseph's (VT) * Final W, 63-47
Sunday, January 12 John Abbott College Final W, 59-57
Wednesday, January 15 at Eastern Maine CC * ^ Final W, 80-46
Friday, January 17 at Navy Prep Final L, 66-57
Wednesday, January 22 University of Maine-Augusta * ^ Final W, 69-61
Saturday, January 25 at University of Maine-Machias * ^ Final W, 80-42
Wednesday, January 29 Unity College * ^ Final W, 91-24
 
February
Saturday, February 01 Me.-Presque Isle Final L, 72-54
Thursday, February 06 at NHTI Final W, 81-66
Saturday, February 08 University of Maine-Machias * ^ Final W, 82-59
Wednesday, February 12 at Central Maine CC * ^ Final L, 68-55
Saturday, February 15 Vermont Tech Final W, 88-47
Thursday, February 20 NHTI % Final W, 63-58
  YSCC Conference Quarterfinal
Saturday, February 22 University of Maine-Augusta * % Final L, 75-67
  YSCC Conference Semifinal
 
October
Saturday, October 25 vs. Cegep Champlain St. Lawrence @ Auburn, ME Final W, 66-48
  CanAm Tournament
Sunday, October 26 vs. UNB - St. John @ Auburn, ME Final L, 61-55
  CanAm Tournament
 
November
Saturday, November 01 at Bunker Hill CC Final W, 76-48
Saturday, November 08 Berkeley (NY) Final L, 68-38
  South Portland, ME
Sunday, November 09 Navy Prep # Final L, 84-64
Saturday, November 15 Vermont Tech * ^ Final W, 108-53
Wednesday, November 19 at Unity College * ^ Final W, 93-51
Saturday, November 22 at Hampshire College * Final W, 87-27
Tuesday, November 25 at University of Maine-Augusta * ^ Final L, 64-61
Sunday, November 30 at Eastern Maine CC * ^ Final W, 79-48
 
December
Thursday, December 04 at NHTI * Final W, 93-56
Saturday, December 06 University of Maine-Machias * ^ Final W, 112-35
Thursday, December 11 at Central Maine CC * ^ Final L, 66-62
Wednesday, December 17 at CCRI Final W, 2-0
  Forfeit Win
 
January
Monday, January 05 Briarcliffe (NY) Final L, 84-83
Saturday, January 10 St. Joseph's (VT) * Final L, 71-58
Wednesday, January 14 University of Maine-Augusta * ^ Final W, 86-58
Saturday, January 17 Eastern Maine CC * ^ Final W, 94-44
Sunday, January 18 CCRI Final L, 61-53
Saturday, January 24 at Me.-Presque Isle Final W, 68-58
Thursday, January 29 Unity College * ^ Final W, 113-23
  Postponed Due To Weather
Saturday, January 31 Dean College Final W, 74-65
 
February
Thursday, February 05 NHTI Final W, 66-55
Saturday, February 07 at University of Maine-Machias * ^ Final W, 79-28
Wednesday, February 11 Central Maine CC * ^ Final W, 81-67
Saturday, February 14 at Vermont Tech Final W, 71-49
  Senior Day
Thursday, February 19 vs. Vermont Tech * % @ NHTI Final W, 81-40
  YSCC Postseason Quarterfinals
Saturday, February 21 vs. Central Maine CC % @ NHTI Final W, 62-58
  YSCC Postseason Semifinals
Sunday, February 22 vs. St. Joseph's (VT) * % @ NHTI Final L, 72-67
  YSCC Postseason Championship Game
 
March
Thursday, March 05 vs. Penn State Lehigh Valley % @ Maltho Final L, 74-67
  USCAA Women's D2 Basketball National Championships - Quarterfinals
Friday, March 06 vs. Berkeley (NY) % @ Maltho Final W, 62-57
  USCAA Women's D2 Basketball National Championships - Consolation
 
October
Saturday, October 24 vs. Cegep Champlain St. Lawrence @ Auburn, ME Final W, 67-46
Sunday, October 25 vs. UNB Saint John @ Auburn, ME Final W, 62-44
Saturday, October 31 at Navy Prep Final L, 46-42
 
November
Saturday, November 07 Penn State Greater Allegheny Final W, 86-48
Saturday, November 14 at Vermont Tech * Final W, 79-48
Wednesday, November 18 Unity College * ^ Final W, 113-30
Saturday, November 21 Penn State Mont Alto Final W, 71-46
Sunday, November 22 Penn State Beaver Final W, 78-75
Tuesday, November 24 at University of Maine-Augusta * ^ Final L, 74-50
  Augusta Civic Center
 
December
Thursday, December 03 NHTI * Final W, 68-54
  South Portland, ME
Saturday, December 05 University of Maine-Machias * Final W, 70-34
Sunday, December 06 Hampshire College * Final W, 78-29
Saturday, December 12 at Berkeley (NY) Final W, 68-56
  BMCC (New York, NY)
Sunday, December 13 vs. Vaughn @ College of New Rochelle Final W, 75-22
Wednesday, December 16 Central Maine CC * ^ Final L, 68-38
Saturday, December 19 CCRI Final W, 71-61
 
January
Wednesday, January 06 at Holyoke CC Final W, 91-48
Saturday, January 09 at St. Joseph's (VT) * Final L, 60-56
Wednesday, January 13 at Great Bay C.C. * Final W, 88-18
  Live on WTSN 1270AM
Sunday, January 17 at CCRI Final L, 63-44
Wednesday, January 20 at Unity College * ^ Final W, 95-10
Saturday, January 23 Me.-Presque Isle Final W, 89-51
Wednesday, January 27 University of Maine-Augusta * ^ Final L, 65-52
Saturday, January 30 at Dean College Final L, 71-65
 
February
Wednesday, February 03 at NHTI Final W, 83-58
  Concord, NH
Saturday, February 06 at University of Maine-Machias * Final W, 74-44
Wednesday, February 10 at Central Maine CC * ^ Final W, 58-53
Saturday, February 13 Vermont Tech Final W, 92-28
Sunday, February 14 Navy Prep Final - OT W, 63-57
Thursday, February 18 vs. NHTI % @ Auburn, ME Final W, 95-66
  YSCC Elite Eight Tournament Quarterfinal
Saturday, February 20 vs. St. Joseph's (VT) % @ Auburn, ME Final L, 72-62
  YSCC Elite Eight Basketball Tournament Semifinal
 
March
Thursday, March 03 vs. Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences % @ Uniontown, PA Final L, 67-59
  USCAA Basketball National Championships - Quarterfinal
Friday, March 04 vs. Penn State Hazleton % @ Uniontown, PA Final L, 85-71
  USCAA Basketball National Championships - Consolation
 
October
Saturday, October 22 vs. Cegep Champlain St. Lawrence @ Auburn, ME Final W, 59-52
  Can-Am Tournament
Sunday, October 23 vs. Univ. of New Brunswick-St. John @ Auburn, ME Final W, 49-44
  Can-Am Tournament
Sunday, October 30 Berkeley (NY) Final W, 65-25
 
November
Saturday, November 05 Navy Prep Final W, 66-42
Tuesday, November 15 at Dean College Final W, 65-63
Wednesday, November 16 at Unity College * ^ Final W, 84-23
Saturday, November 19 Vermont Tech * Final W, 84-43
Tuesday, November 22 at University of Maine-Augusta * ^ Final W, 64-49
 
December
Thursday, December 01 at NHTI * Final W, 61-52
Saturday, December 03 University of Maine-Machias * ^ Final W, 65-41
Tuesday, December 06 Great Bay C.C. * Final W, 77-35
Friday, December 09 at Hampshire College * Final W, 74-33
Saturday, December 10 at Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences Final W, 56-50
Wednesday, December 14 at Central Maine CC * ^ Final L, 71-56
 
January
Saturday, January 07 at CCRI Final W, 62-54
Wednesday, January 11 Paul Smith's College * Final W, 53-12
Saturday, January 14 College of St. Joseph * Final W, 83-52
Wednesday, January 18 at Great Bay C.C. Final W, 80-32
  Listen LIVE on MOSN
Saturday, January 21 at University of Maine-Machias * ^ Final W, 78-34
Wednesday, January 25 University of Maine-Augusta * ^ Final W, 56-53
Saturday, January 28 Dean College Final L, 67-66
Tuesday, January 31 NHTI Final W, 60-55
 
February
Thursday, February 02 Unity College * ^ Final W, 77-32
Wednesday, February 08 Central Maine CC * ^ Final L, 85-57
  Senior Day
Saturday, February 11 at Vermont Tech Final W, 61-38
Thursday, February 16 University of Maine-Machias % Final W, 69-44
  YSCC Elite 8 Tournament, Quarter Finals
Saturday, February 18 NHTI % Final L, 64-47
  YSCC Elite 8 Tournament, Semi Finals
 
March
Thursday, March 02 vs. Penn State Hazleton % @ Uniontown, PA Final W, 85-51
  2017 USCAA National Championship - Division 2
Friday, March 03 vs. Central Maine CC % @ Uniontown, PA Final L, 62-46
  USCAA Women's Basketball Division II Championships
 
October
Wednesday, October 25 Thomas College # Final W, 63-56
Saturday, October 28 vs. Cegep Champlain- St. Lawrence @ Auburn ME Final W, 62-54
  Can-Am Tournament
Sunday, October 29 vs. University of New Brunswick- St. John @ Auburn, ME Final L, 61-55
  Can-Am Tournament
 
November
Saturday, November 04 Navy Prep Final L, 79-51
Tuesday, November 07 University of Southern Maine # 7:00 PM
Friday, November 10 at Paul Smith's College * Final W, 75-39
Sunday, November 12 St. Clair County CC Final W, 69-61
Wednesday, November 15 at Unity College * Final W, 71-29
Saturday, November 18 at Vermont Tech * Final W, 73-42
Tuesday, November 21 at University of Maine-Augusta * Final L, 62-60
Thursday, November 30 NHTI * Final W, 72-69
 
December
Saturday, December 02 at University of Maine-Machias * Final W, 83-62
Friday, December 08 Hampshire College * Final W, 86-24
Saturday, December 09 Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences Final W, 82-48
Wednesday, December 13 Central Maine CC * Final L, 69-60
Saturday, December 16 at Navy Prep Final L, 81-43
 
January
Saturday, January 06 CCRI Final W, 78-65
Wednesday, January 10 University of Maine-Machias * Final W, 60-33
Thursday, January 11 vs. Paul Smith's College * @ South Portland, ME Final W, 86-40
Friday, January 12 Paul Smith's College * Final W, 87-26
Tuesday, January 16 Unity College * Final W, 79-24
Saturday, January 20 Berkeley (NY) Final W, 65-51
  South Portland, ME
Sunday, January 21 at CCRI Final L, 68-48
Wednesday, January 24 University of Maine-Augusta * Final W, 65-59
Saturday, January 27 at Hampshire College * Final W, 87-29
 
February
Thursday, February 01 at NHTI * Final L, 73-47
Saturday, February 03 College of St. Joseph Final W, 80-51
Saturday, February 10 Vermont Tech * Final W, 77-60
  Senior Day
Monday, February 12 at Central Maine CC * Final L, 87-53
  Maine Basketball Club (MBC) Night
Thursday, February 15 vs. #6 Vermont Tech % @ Concord, N.H. Final W, 53-34
  YSCC Elite 8 Tournament- Quarterfinal
Saturday, February 17 vs. #2 University of Maine- Augusta % @ Concord, N.H. Final L, 65-52
  YSCC Elite 8 Tournament- Semifinal
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season
Bold team: Home event