2019 Women's Soccer Schedule

Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
August
Saturday, August 24 at Thomas College # NCAA Div. III 7:00 PM
 
September
Sunday, September 01 at Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences W, 1-0 Final
Saturday, September 07 vs. Bryant & Stratton - Albany W, 4-0 Final
Sunday, September 08 vs. Vermont Tech * W, 7-0 Final
Saturday, September 14 at Paul Smith's College * W, 2-1 Final - OT
Wednesday, September 18 at NHTI * T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Tuesday, September 24 at Central Maine CC * W, 2-0 Final
Saturday, September 28 at CCRI Flanagan Campus W, 2-0 Final
Sunday, September 29 vs. Bryant & Stratton-Syracuse USCAA D1 (#1) L, 3-1 Final
 
October
Sunday, October 06 at Massasoit CC W, 3-0 Final
Thursday, October 10 at Unity College * W, 7-0 Final
Saturday, October 12 vs. University of Maine-Machias * USCAA #10 W, 1-0 Final - 2OT
Tuesday, October 15 vs. Central Maine CC Senior Day/USCAA #10 W, 3-0 Final
Saturday, October 26 vs. Paul Smith's College % @ Concord, N.H. YSCC Championship- Semifinal @NHTI (Concord, N.H.) 11:00 AM
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event