2019-20 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 6-1
Pct. .857
Conf. 3-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 5
Home 2-1
Away 3-0
Neutral 1-0
Games 7
Pts per game 73.9
FG % 43.8
3PT % 33.7
FT % 66.1
Reb per game 39.9
Ast per game 14.7
October
Fri Oct 18
at
Bridgton Academy #
4:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 23
at
Colby-Sawyer College #
NCAA Div. III
6:00 PM
A
November
Thu Nov 21
vs
Unity College *
8:00 PM
H
December
Wed Dec 04
vs
NHTI *
6:00 PM
H
Sun Dec 08
at
University of Maine-Machias *
3:00 PM
A
Wed Dec 11
vs
Central Maine CC *
8:00 PM
H
Sun Dec 15
at
Williamson
1:00 PM
A
Wed Dec 18
vs
Paul Smith's College *
7:00 PM
H
January
Sat Jan 04
vs
CCRI
3:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 08
at
UConn-Avery Point
6:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
Mass Bay Community College
1:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 15
at
Unity College *
8:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
Massasoit CC
3:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 22
vs
University of Maine-Augusta *
8:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
at
Navy Prep
3:00 PM
A
Thu Jan 30
at
NHTI *
8:00 PM
A
February
Sun Feb 02
at
Vermont Tech *
3:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 05
vs
Great Bay C.C. *
8:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
5:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
University of Maine-Machias *
Senior Day
6:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
YSCC Quarter-Finals %
YSCC Quarter-Finals
TBA
H
Sat Feb 29
vs
YSCC Final Four %
YSCC Final Four Southern Maine CC
TBA
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season