Top Stories
More Headlines
March 5, 2019 SMCC Women's Soccer Alum Sydney Choate Directs Anti-Bullying Music Video "Let's Take A Walk" RICHMOND, Maine—Sydney Choate, SMCC Women's Soccer alum and lead singer of the Maine-based band DaCav, wrote and directed a music video...
January 14, 2019 SMCC Names Twelve To YSCC Fall All-Academic Team (YSCC) -- Ther Yankee Small College Conference is proud to announce the 2018 Fall All-Academic Teams. The YSCC awards All-Academic status to...
December 30, 2018 Athletics Engagement and Academic Report: Fall 2018 SOUTH PORTLAND, Maine— At the conclusion of the semester, Southern Maine Community College (SMCC) Director of Athletics Matt Richards...
Women’s Soccer Caps Season With National Tourney Appearance VIRGINIA BEACH, Va.—The Southern Maine Community College (SMCC) women’s soccer team was defeated in both pool play games of the United...
October 28, 2018 SMCC Women Fall Short In YSCC Championship Game CONCORD, N.H.—The Southern Maine Community College (SMCC) women’s soccer team defeated the #3 Clippers from University of Maine at...
October 20, 2018 Women’s Soccer Wins Program-Best 11 Games SOUTH PORTLAND, Maine—The Southern Maine Community College (SMCC) women’s soccer team defeated the Rams from Unity College 3-0 in its...
Calendar
« Jun Jul 2019 Aug »
S M T W T F S
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
No events in this month

Seawolves Events

Sun Sep 01
1:00 PM
at Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
Sat Sep 07
1:00 PM
vs. Bryant & Stratton - Albany
Sun Sep 08
12:00 PM
vs. Vermont Tech
Sat Sep 14
1:00 PM
at Paul Smith's College
Wed Sep 18
4:00 PM
at NHTI
Tue Sep 24
6:00 PM
at Central Maine CC
Sat Sep 28
1:00 PM
at CCRI
Sun Sep 29
12:00 PM
vs. Bryant & Stratton-Syracuse
Thu Oct 03
3:00 PM
at Unity College
Sun Oct 06
3:00 PM
at Massasoit CC
Sat Oct 12
1:00 PM
vs. University of Maine-Machias
Tue Oct 15
3:30 PM
vs. Central Maine CC
Senior Day
Sat Oct 19
12:00 PM
vs. TBA
YSCC Play-In
Sat Oct 26
TBA
vs. TBA
YSCC Final Four @NHTI (Concord, N.H.)
No Event
View Full Schedule

Standings

Yankee Small College Conference

Conf Overall
Central Maine CC 0-0 0-0
Hampshire 0-0 0-0
NHTI 0-0 0-0
Paul Smith's 0-0 0-0
SMCC 0-0 0-0
UMaine-Machias 0-0 0-0
Unity 0-0 0-0
Vermont Tech 0-0 0-0

Student Athlete Spotlight

Jeadan Suazo: Student-Athlete SpotlightBOSTON, Mass.—Jeadan Suazo is Southern Maine Community College’s (SMCC) male student-athlete spotlight for the month of April, a first-year second basemen for the SeaWolves baseball program.

Instagram