Top Stories
More Headlines
October 28, 2018 SMCC Women Fall Short In YSCC Championship Game CONCORD, N.H.—The Southern Maine Community College (SMCC) women’s soccer team defeated the #3 Clippers from University of Maine at...
October 20, 2018 Women’s Soccer Wins Program-Best 11 Games SOUTH PORTLAND, Maine—The Southern Maine Community College (SMCC) women’s soccer team defeated the Rams from Unity College 3-0 in its...
October 16, 2018 SMCC Women First USCAA Team To 10 Wins AUBURN, Maine—The Southern Maine Community College (SMCC) women’s soccer team won its 10th game of the season in a 3-0 result over the...
October 17, 2018 USCAA Week 4 Div. 2 Coaches Poll: Women #5, Men #11 NORFOLK, Va.—In this week’s edition of the United States Collegiate Athletic Association (USCAA) Div. 2 Soccer Coaches Poll, the...
October 15, 2018 Dana Sirois: Student-Athlete Spotlight SACO, Maine—Dana Sirois is Southern Maine Community College’s (SMCC) female student-athlete spotlight for the month of October—...
October 13, 2018 Women Win At Machias For First Time In Program History MACHIAS, Maine—The Southern Maine Community College (SMCC) women’s soccer team defeated the Clippers from the University of Maine at...
Calendar
« Apr May 2019 Jun »
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
No events in this month

Seawolves Events

No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 01
Final
vs. Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences W, 3-2
Sat Sep 08
Final
at Green Mountain College W, 5-0
Sun Sep 09
Final
at Vermont Tech W, 8-0
Tue Sep 11
Final
vs. Central Maine CC W, 6-2
Sat Sep 15
Final
vs. Paul Smith's College W, 4-0
Sat Sep 22
Final
at Hampshire College W, 4-0
Sat Sep 29
Final
vs. CCRI W, 2-0
Tue Oct 02
Final
vs. NHTI L, 2-1
Rescheduled from 9/18
Sat Oct 06
Final
vs. Massasoit CC W, 6-1
Mon Oct 08
Cancelled
at CCRI
Sat Oct 13
Final
at University of Maine-Machias W, 2-0
Tue Oct 16
Final
at Central Maine CC W, 3-0
Sat Oct 20
Final
vs. Unity College W, 3-0
Senior Day
Sat Oct 27
Final
vs. #3 University of Maine-Machias W, 2-1
@ Concord, N.H. YSCC Championship- Semifinal
Sun Oct 28
Final
at #1 NHTI L, 2-0
YSCC Championship Game
Sat Nov 10
Final
vs. Cincinnati Clermont L, 1-0
@ Virginia Beach, VA USCAA Division 2 Soccer National Championship Pool Play- Pool A
Sun Nov 11
Final
vs. SUNY-ESF L, 1-0
@ Virginia Beach, Va. USCAA Division 2 Soccer National Championship Pool Play- Pool A
View Full Schedule

Standings

Yankee Small College Conference

Conf Overall
NHTI 7-0 12-3-1
SMCC 6-1 12-4
UMaine-Machias 5-2 9-8
Central Maine CC 4-3 5-8
Unity 3-4 4-10
Paul Smith's 2-5 4-10
Vermont Tech 1-6 2-8-1
Hampshire 0-7 0-8

Student Athlete Spotlight

Jeadan Suazo: Student-Athlete SpotlightBOSTON, Mass.—Jeadan Suazo is Southern Maine Community College’s (SMCC) male student-athlete spotlight for the month of April, a first-year second basemen for the SeaWolves baseball program.

Instagram