Top Stories
More Headlines
October 6, 2019 Pray Produces At Massasoit, Defense Locks 6th Shutout BROCKTON, Mass.—The Southern Maine Community College (SMCC) women’s soccer program picked up its seventh win of the season in a...
September 29, 2019 Lady Wolves Suffer First Defeat To USCAA #1 Bryant & Stratton- Syracuse SOUTH PORTLAND, Maine.—The Southern Maine Community College (SMCC) women’s soccer team suffered its first loss of the season to the...
October 2, 2019 October Is #Support Your SeaWolves Month! SOUTH PORTLAND, Maine—Alumni, fans, and SeaWolf supporters, October is designated as the annual giving month! Click the link below to make a...
September 28, 2019 Lady Wolves Win By A Pair In Rhode Island LINCOLN, R.I.—The Southern Maine Community College (SMCC) women’s soccer team picked up its fourth win on the road Saturday, Sept. 28...
September 25, 2019 Three To Be Enshrined In SeaWolves HOF CAPE ELIZABETH, Maine—Each year the SMCC Athletics Department looks to recognize and honor former student-athletes, coaches, and/or...
September 24, 2019 Weir, Bleakley Score First Collegiate Goals In 2-0 Win Over Central Maine AUBURN, Maine—The Southern Maine Community College (SMCC) women's soccer team extended their unbeaten streak defeating the Mustangs of...
Calendar
« Oct Nov 2019
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Nov 9, 2019
2 Southern Maine CC
6 vs. Cincinnati Clermont
@ PACC
Final
USCAA Division II Soccer National Championship Pool Play
Nov 10, 2019
0 Penn State Brandywine
4 vs. Southern Maine CC
@ Virginia Beach, VA
Final
USCAA Division II Soccer National Championship Pool Play
No events today

Seawolves Events

No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Aug 24
7:00 PM
at Thomas College
NCAA Div. III
Sun Sep 01
Final
at Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences W, 1-0
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. Bryant & Stratton - Albany W, 4-0
Sun Sep 08
Final
vs. Vermont Tech W, 7-0
Sat Sep 14
Final - OT
at Paul Smith's College W, 2-1
Wed Sep 18
Final - 2OT
at NHTI T, 1-1
Tue Sep 24
Final
at Central Maine CC W, 2-0
Sat Sep 28
Final
at CCRI W, 2-0
Flanagan Campus
Sun Sep 29
Final
vs. Bryant & Stratton-Syracuse L, 3-1
USCAA D1 (#1)
Sun Oct 06
Final
at Massasoit CC W, 3-0
Thu Oct 10
Final
at Unity College W, 7-0
Sat Oct 12
Final - 2OT
vs. University of Maine-Machias W, 1-0
USCAA #10
Tue Oct 15
Final
vs. Central Maine CC W, 3-0
Senior Day/USCAA #10
Sat Oct 26
Final
vs. Paul Smith's College W, 1-0
@ Concord, N.H. YSCC Championship- Semifinal @NHTI (Concord, N.H.)
Mon Oct 28
Final
vs. Central Maine CC W, 1-0
YSCC Championship Game Wainwright Recreation Complex
Sat Nov 09
Final
vs. Cincinnati Clermont L, 6-2
@ PACC USCAA Division II Soccer National Championship Pool Play
Sun Nov 10
Final
vs. Penn State Brandywine W, 4-0
@ Virginia Beach, VA USCAA Division II Soccer National Championship Pool Play
View Full Schedule

Standings

Yankee Small College Conference

Conf Overall
NHTI 5-0-1 11-1-1
SMCC 5-0-1 13-2-1
UMaine-Machias 3-2-1 5-7-2
Central Maine CC 2-3-1 6-9-1
Paul Smith's 2-4 8-6
Vermont Tech 2-4 4-8
Unity 0-6 0-8

Student Athlete Spotlight

Jeadan Suazo: Student-Athlete SpotlightBOSTON, Mass.—Jeadan Suazo is Southern Maine Community College’s (SMCC) male student-athlete spotlight for the month of April, a first-year second basemen for the SeaWolves baseball program.

Instagram