Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
August
Saturday, August 24 at Thomas College # 7:00 PM
  NCAA Div. III
 
September
Sunday, September 01 at Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences Final W, 1-0
Saturday, September 07 vs. Bryant & Stratton - Albany Final W, 4-0
Sunday, September 08 vs. Vermont Tech * Final W, 7-0
Saturday, September 14 at Paul Smith's College * Final - OT W, 2-1
Wednesday, September 18 at NHTI * Final - 2OT T, 1-1
Tuesday, September 24 at Central Maine CC * Final W, 2-0
Saturday, September 28 at CCRI Final W, 2-0
  Flanagan Campus
Sunday, September 29 vs. Bryant & Stratton-Syracuse Final L, 3-1
  USCAA D1 (#1)
 
October
Sunday, October 06 at Massasoit CC Final W, 3-0
Thursday, October 10 at Unity College * Final W, 7-0
Saturday, October 12 vs. University of Maine-Machias * Final - 2OT W, 1-0
  USCAA #10
Tuesday, October 15 vs. Central Maine CC 3:30 PM
  Senior Day
Saturday, October 26 vs. TBA % TBA
  YSCC Final Four @NHTI (Concord, N.H.)
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event