Top Stories
More Headlines
September 29, 2018 SeaWolves Take Two From Lynx, Sweep Season Series CONCORD, N.H.—The Southern Maine Community College (SMCC) baseball team took both from the NHTI Lynx on Saturday, Sept. 29 on the road in...
September 22, 2018 Gunter Walks-Off, SeaWolves Sweep Herons SOUTH PORTLAND, Maine—The Southern Maine Community College (SMCC) baseball team scored 29 runs to sweep the Herons from Great Bay Community...
September 26, 2018 O'Brien, Stauber Named Conference POWs (YSCC) -- Some great individual performances earn these student-athletes YSCC Player of the Week awards.
September 21, 2018 SeaWolves Score 24 Runs In Doubleheader Split AUBURN, Maine—The Southern Maine Community College (SMCC) baseball team split with the Mustangs from Central Maine Community College (CMCC)...
September 18, 2018 Supporting Cameren Cousins MOODY, Maine— The family and friends of Southern Maine Community College (SMCC) student-athlete Cameren Cousins will be holding a mini-golf...
September 13, 2018 Lashua, Francoeur, and Casey Named YSCC POW (YSCC) -- All fall sports are in action, so a full slate of YSCC Player of the Week awards to be handed out.
Calendar
« Nov Dec 2018 Jan »
S M T W T F S
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
No events in this month

Seawolves Events

Sat Sep 08
Final
NHTI W, 7-0
Sat Sep 08
Final
NHTI W, 9-0
Wed Sep 12
Final - 7 innings
Bridgton Academy L, 7-4
9 Innings
Fri Sep 21
Final - 5 innings
at Central Maine CC W, 15-0
Garfield Road Complex
Fri Sep 21
Final
at Central Maine CC L, 10-9
Garfield Road Complex
Sat Sep 22
Final - 8 innings
Great Bay C.C. W, 7-6
Sat Sep 22
Final - 5 innings
Great Bay C.C. W, 22-12
Sat Sep 29
Final
at NHTI W, 7-5
Sat Sep 29
Final
at NHTI W, 15-6
Sun Sep 30
Final
College of St. Joseph L, 4-1
Sun Sep 30
Final
College of St. Joseph L, 4-1
Fri Oct 05
Final
at Great Bay C.C. W, 18-1
Leary Field
Fri Oct 05
Final
at Great Bay C.C. L, 9-4
Leary Field
Sat Oct 06
Final
Central Maine CC W, 5-3
Sat Oct 06
Final
Central Maine CC W, 11-2
Sun Oct 14
TBA
Great Bay C.C.
vs. TBD
@ Hosted by SMCC Postponed due to rain - YSCC Invitational
Sun Oct 14
Cancelled
#4 NHTI
at #1 Southern Maine CC
YSCC Fall Round Robin
Sat Mar 16
2:00 PM
at Penn State York
Tue Apr 09
5:30 PM
Central Maine CC
Thu Apr 18
3:30 PM
Central Maine CC
Tue Apr 23
3:30 PM
Central Maine CC
Wed Apr 24
3:30 PM
Central Maine CC
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Standings

Yankee Small College Conference

Conf Overall
College of St. Joseph 0-0 7-2
SMCC 0-0 10-4
Great Bay CC 0-0 5-4
Central Maine CC 0-0 3-9
NHTI 0-0 2-10

Student Athlete Spotlight

Jacobee Burpee: Student-Athlete SpotlightManchester, NH—Jacobee Burpee is Southern Maine Community College’s (SMCC) male student-athlete spotlight for the month of November—point guard of the SeaWolves men's basketball team.

Seawolfes Media Center

Twitter

Instagram