Top Stories
More Headlines
November 11, 2018 SeaWolves Crush Bobcats, Pick Up First YSCC Victory PAUL SMITHS, N.Y.—The Southern Maine Community College (SMCC) women’s basketball team took care of business on the road at Paul...
November 10, 2018 Lady Wolves Stay Perfect, Earn Road Win In Albany ALBANY, N.Y.—The Southern Maine Community College women’s basketball team routed the Panthers of Albany College of Pharmacy and Health...
November 3, 2018 (Ouellette) Cote, Findlay Enshrined To SeaWolves HOF, Class of 2018 SOUTH PORTLAND, Maine—Southern Maine Community College (SMCC) Athletics enshrined two alumni as part of the class of 2018 to the SeaWolves...
November 3, 2018 Lady Wolves Prevail In Home Opener 50-49 SOUTH PORTLAND, Maine—The Southern Maine Community College (SMCC) women’s basketball team squeezed by the Midshipmen from the Naval...
October 28, 2018 Lady SeaWolves Take Two at Can-Am AUBURN, Maine—The Southern Maine Community College (SMCC) women’s basketball team picked up two wins at the annual Can-Am Tournament...
October 9, 2018 (Ouellette) Cote, Findlay To Be Inducted Into SeaWolves HOF SOUTH PORTLAND, Maine— Each year the SMCC Athletics Department looks to recognize and honor former student-athletes, coaches, and/or...
Calendar
« Nov Dec 2018 Jan »
S M T W T F S
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
Dec 1, 2018
59 University of Maine-Machias
67 at Southern Maine CC
Final
Dec 5, 2018
82 Southern Maine CC
49 at NHTI
Final
Dec 8, 2018
56 Vermont Tech
90 at Southern Maine CC
Final
Dec 12, 2018
Southern Maine CC
at Central Maine CC
6:00 PM
No events today

Seawolves Events

Sat Oct 27
Final
vs. St. Lawrence-Champlain W, 79-65
@ CMCC Can-Am Tournament
Sun Oct 28
Final
vs. UNB Saint John W, 70-55
@ Auburn, ME Can-Am Tournament
Thu Nov 01
6:30 PM
at Thomas
Sat Nov 03
Final
Navy Prep W, 50-49
Mon Nov 05
6:00 PM
at Maine Maritime Academy
Sat Nov 10
Final
at Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences W, 72-28
Sun Nov 11
Final
at Paul Smith's College W, 93-36
Wed Nov 14
Final
Unity College W, 77-23
Sat Nov 17
Final
at Hampshire College W, 85-18
Sat Dec 01
Final
University of Maine-Machias W, 67-59
Wed Dec 05
Final
at NHTI W, 82-49
Sat Dec 08
Final
Vermont Tech W, 90-56
Wed Dec 12
6:00 PM
at Central Maine CC
Sat Jan 05
1:00 PM
at CCRI
Wed Jan 09
TBA
at University of Maine-Augusta
Rescheduled from 11/20 Augusta Civic Center
Sat Jan 12
12:00 PM
Paul Smith's College
Alumni Day
Wed Jan 16
6:00 PM
at Unity College
Sun Jan 20
1:00 PM
at University of Maine-Machias
Wed Jan 23
6:00 PM
University of Maine-Augusta
Fri Jan 25
5:00 PM
Hampshire College
Sun Jan 27
1:00 PM
Bunker Hill Community College
Thu Jan 31
8:00 PM
NHTI
Sat Feb 02
1:00 PM
at Navy Prep
Wed Feb 06
6:00 PM
Central Maine CC
Sat Feb 09
1:00 PM
at Vermont Tech
Sun Feb 10
2:00 PM
Springfield Technical Community College
Senior Day
Thu Feb 14
TBA
vs. YSCC Championship Tournament
@ Auburn, ME
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Standings

Yankee Small College Conference

Conf Overall
Central Maine 7-0 11-1
Southern Maine CC 6-0 10-0
Me.- Machias 3-2 6-4
Vermont Tech 4-3 7-4
NHTI 4-3 6-4
Me.- Augusta 4-3 5-7
Paul Smith's 1-5 3-7
Unity 1-7 1-7
Hampshire 1-8 1-8

Student Athlete Spotlight

Jacobee Burpee: Student-Athlete SpotlightManchester, NH—Jacobee Burpee is Southern Maine Community College’s (SMCC) male student-athlete spotlight for the month of November—point guard of the SeaWolves men's basketball team.

Seawolfes Media Center

Twitter

Instagram