Top Stories
More Headlines
May 29, 2019 Athletics Engagement and Academic Report: Spring 2019 SOUTH PORTLAND, Maine—At the conclusion of the semester, Southern Maine Community College (SMCC) Director of Athletics Matt Richards...
May 7, 2019 SMCC Athletics Honors Student-Athletes With Awards Banquet SOUTH PORTLAND, Maine—The Southern Maine Community College (SMCC) Athletics Department held its annual awards banquet on Tuesday, May 7 at...
March 27, 2019 2019 SeaWolves Athletics Golf Tournament at Purpoodock CAPE ELIZABETH, Maine— Join us on Tuesday, June 18, 2019 on the links at Purpoodock Golf Club in Cape Elizabeth, Maine for a fun-filled day...
March 22, 2019 The Student-Athlete Connection: Episode 2 Hosted by senior men's basketball captain Atencio Martin. Featuring special guest Matt Richards, Director of Athletics/Associate Dean of Students/...
March 4, 2019 All Contribute In Team Win At USCAA National Tournament UNIONTOWN, Penn.—The #4-seeded Southern Maine Community College (SMCC) men’s basketball team concluded its 2018-19 season with a 93-76...
March 3, 2019 Martin’s 30-Spot Not Enough In USCAA Quarters UNIONTOWN, Penn.—The #4-seeded Southern Maine Community College (SMCC) men’s basketball team was defeated 81-71 by the #5 Wildcats...
Calendar
Oct 2019 Nov »
S M T W T F S
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
Oct 26, 2019
Roxbury Community College
vs. Southern Maine CC
@ Central Maine CC
4:00 PM
Can-Am Tournament
Oct 27, 2019
Southern Maine CC
vs. UNB Saint John
@ Central Maine CC
12:00 PM
Can-Am Tournament
No events today

Seawolves Events

Sat Oct 26
4:00 PM
vs. Roxbury Community College
@ Central Maine CC Can-Am Tournament
Sun Oct 27
12:00 PM
vs. UNB Saint John
@ Central Maine CC Can-Am Tournament
Sat Nov 02
3:00 PM
vs. Navy Prep
Tue Nov 05
7:00 PM
vs. Ben Franklin Institute of Technology
Fri Nov 08
7:00 PM
at Holyoke CC
Sat Nov 09
3:30 PM
at Paul Smith's College
Wed Nov 13
8:00 PM
at Great Bay C.C.
Sat Nov 16
3:00 PM
vs. Vermont Tech
Tue Nov 19
8:00 PM
at University of Maine-Augusta
Augusta Civic Center
Tue Nov 26
8:00 PM
vs. Unity College
Wed Dec 04
6:00 PM
vs. NHTI
Sun Dec 08
3:00 PM
at University of Maine-Machias
Wed Dec 11
8:00 PM
vs. Central Maine CC
Sun Dec 15
1:00 PM
at Williamson
Wed Dec 18
7:00 PM
vs. Paul Smith's College
Sat Jan 04
3:00 PM
vs. CCRI
Wed Jan 08
6:00 PM
at UConn-Avery Point
Sat Jan 11
1:00 PM
vs. Mass Bay Community College
Wed Jan 15
8:00 PM
at Unity College
Sat Jan 18
3:00 PM
vs. Massasoit CC
Wed Jan 22
8:00 PM
vs. University of Maine-Augusta
Sat Jan 25
3:00 PM
at Navy Prep
Thu Jan 30
8:00 PM
at NHTI
Sun Feb 02
3:00 PM
at Vermont Tech
Wed Feb 05
8:00 PM
vs. Great Bay C.C.
Sat Feb 08
5:00 PM
vs. Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
Wed Feb 12
8:00 PM
at Central Maine CC
Sat Feb 15
6:00 PM
vs. University of Maine-Machias
Senior Day
Sat Feb 22
TBA
vs. YSCC Quarter-Finals
YSCC Quarter-Finals
Sat Feb 29
TBA
vs. YSCC Final Four
YSCC Final Four Southern Maine CC
View Full Schedule

Standings

Yankee Small College Conference

Conf Overall
Central Maine 0-0 0-0
Hampshire 0-0 0-0
Me.- Augusta 0-0 0-0
Me.- Machias 0-0 0-0
NHTI 0-0 0-0
Paul Smith's 0-0 0-0
Southern Maine CC 0-0 0-0
Unity 0-0 0-0
Vermont Tech 0-0 0-0

Student Athlete Spotlight

Jeadan Suazo: Student-Athlete SpotlightBOSTON, Mass.—Jeadan Suazo is Southern Maine Community College’s (SMCC) male student-athlete spotlight for the month of April, a first-year second basemen for the SeaWolves baseball program.

Instagram