Top Stories
More Headlines
January 31, 2019 SeaWolves Dismantle #4-USCAA Lynx In South Portland SOUTH PORTLAND, Maine—The Southern Maine Community College (SMCC) men’s basketball team took revenge on the #4-ranked United States...
January 29, 2019 Martin and Richards Achieve Career Milestones In Win At Machias MACHIAS, Maine—The Southern Maine Community College (SMCC) men’s basketball team completed the season sweep over the Clippers of the...
January 26, 2019 SeaWolves Knock Off Nationally-Ranked Central Penn In Overtime SOUTH PORTLAND, Maine—The #6-ranked United States Collegiate Athletic Association (USCAA) Southern Maine Community College (SMCC) men’...
January 25, 2019 SMCC Dominates Behind Provencher’s Career Night SOUTH PORTLAND, Maine—The Southern Maine Community College (SMCC) men’s basketball team dominated in a Yankee Small College Conference...
January 23, 2019 Cloutier Becomes 19th Player To Reach 1,000, SeaWolves Down Moose 75-58 SOUTH PORTLAND, Maine—The Southern Maine Community College (SMCC) men’s basketball team rolled to their fourteenth win of the season...
January 16, 2019 Regan Catches Fire, SeaWolves Down Rams 81-58 UNITY, Maine—The Southern Maine Community College (SMCC) men’s basketball team completed the season sweep of the Unity College Rams,...
Calendar
« Jan Feb 2019
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 1 2
Feb 2, 2019
52 Southern Maine CC
58 at Navy Prep
Final
Feb 6, 2019
53 Central Maine CC
74 at Southern Maine CC
Final
Feb 9, 2019
70 Southern Maine CC
74 at Vermont Tech
Final
Feb 10, 2019
39 Williamson
76 at Southern Maine CC
Final
Senior Day
Feb 17, 2019
60 #7 University of Maine-Augusta
84 at #2 Southern Maine CC
Final
YSCC Quarter Finals
Feb 23, 2019
#3 Vermont Tech
vs. #2 Southern Maine CC
@ CMCC (Auburn, ME)
8:00 PM
YSCC Tournament - Semifinal
No events today

Seawolves Events

No Event
No Event
Sat Oct 27
Final
vs. UNPE W, 82-28
@ CMCC Can-Am Tournament
Sun Oct 28
Final
vs. UNB Saint John W, 92-61
@ Auburn, ME Can-Am Tournament
Thu Nov 01
Final
Ben Franklin Institute of Technology W, 81-58
Sat Nov 03
Final
Navy Prep L, 74-61
Tue Nov 06
Final
Husson University L, 75-59
Sat Nov 10
Final
at Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences W, 82-69
Sun Nov 11
Final
at Paul Smith's College W, 84-61
Wed Nov 14
Final
Unity College W, 86-58
Sat Nov 17
Final
at Hampshire College W, 95-37
Thu Nov 29
5:30 PM
Gould Academy
Sat Dec 01
Final
University of Maine-Machias W, 84-66
Wed Dec 05
Final - OT
at NHTI L, 101-98
Sat Dec 08
Final
Vermont Tech W, 96-85
Wed Dec 12
Final
at Central Maine CC W, 71-51
Sat Jan 05
Final
at CCRI L, 71-65
Wed Jan 09
Cancelled
at Army Prep
Thu Jan 10
Final
at University of Maine-Augusta W, 103-64
Rescheduled from 11/20 Augusta Civic Center
Sat Jan 12
Final
Paul Smith's College W, 77-63
Timothy D Hagerman Basketball Game and Alumni Day
Wed Jan 16
Final
at Unity College W, 81-58
Wed Jan 23
Final
University of Maine-Augusta W, 75-58
Fri Jan 25
Final
Hampshire College W, 114-29
Sat Jan 26
Final - OT
Central Penn W, 86-75
Sun Jan 27
Cancelled
Army Prep
Tue Jan 29
Final
at University of Maine-Machias W, 66-58
Rescheduled from 1/20
Thu Jan 31
Final
NHTI W, 94-79
Sat Feb 02
Final
at Navy Prep L, 58-52
Wed Feb 06
Final
Central Maine CC W, 74-53
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Vermont Tech L, 74-70
Sun Feb 10
Final
Williamson W, 76-39
Senior Day
Sun Feb 17
Final
#7 University of Maine-Augusta W, 84-60
YSCC Quarter Finals
Sat Feb 23
8:00 PM
vs. #3 Vermont Tech
@ CMCC (Auburn, ME) YSCC Tournament - Semifinal
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Student Athlete Spotlight

Gregory Trinidad: Student-Athlete SpotlightLawrence, Mass.—Gregory Trinidad is Southern Maine Community College’s (SMCC) male student-athlete spotlight for the month of February- sophomore shooting guard of the SeaWolves men’s basketball team.

Instagram