Top Stories
More Headlines
November 13, 2019 SeaWolves Fend Off Herons On The Road 66-56 PORTSMOUTH, N.H.—The Southern Maine Community College (SMCC) men’s basketball team took down the Herons of Great Bay Community College...
November 10, 2019 Week Recap: Men Go 3 for 3 and Climb To 4-1 Overall SOUTH PORTLAND, Maine/HOLYOKE, Mass./PAUL SMITH’S, N.Y.—The Southern Maine Community College (SMCC) men’s basketball team earned...
November 2, 2019 SMCC Unravels Late To Midshipmen At Home SOUTH PORTLAND, MAINE—The Southern Maine Community College (SMCC) men’s basketball team suffered its first loss of the year to the...
October 27, 2019 Men’s Basketball Moves Through Can Am 1-0 AUBURN, Maine—The Southern Maine Community College (SMCC) men’s basketball team won both its exhibition and non-conference games at...
October 3, 2019 2019 Basketball Fan Store Now Open! SOUTH PORTLAND, Maine—The Southern Maine Community College (SMCC) basketball team store presented by Collins Sports Center and Adidas is now...
October 2, 2019 October Is #Support Your SeaWolves Month! SOUTH PORTLAND, Maine—Alumni, fans, and SeaWolf supporters, October is designated as the annual giving month! Click the link below to make a...
Calendar
« Nov Dec 2019 Jan »
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
Dec 4, 2019
82 NHTI
73 at Southern Maine CC
Final
Dec 8, 2019
60 Southern Maine CC
58 at University of Maine-Machias
Final
Dec 11, 2019
65 Central Maine CC
61 at Southern Maine CC
Final
Dec 15, 2019
Southern Maine CC
at Williamson
1:00 PM
Dec 18, 2019
Paul Smith's College
at Southern Maine CC
7:00 PM
No events today

Seawolves Events

No Event
No Event
Fri Oct 18
4:00 PM
at Bridgton Academy
Wed Oct 23
6:00 PM
at Colby-Sawyer College
NCAA Div. III
Sat Oct 26
Final
vs. Roxbury Community College W, 80-48
@ Auburn, ME Can-Am Tournament
Sun Oct 27
Final
vs. UNB Saint John W, 71-53
@ Auburn, ME Can-Am Tournament
Sat Nov 02
Final
vs. Navy Prep L, 82-76
Tue Nov 05
Final
vs. Ben Franklin Institute of Technology W, 79-74
Fri Nov 08
Final
at Holyoke CC W, 72-68
Sat Nov 09
Final
at Paul Smith's College W, 77-61
Wed Nov 13
Final
at Great Bay C.C. W, 66-56
Sat Nov 16
Final
vs. Vermont Tech W, 76-65
Tue Nov 19
Final
at University of Maine-Augusta W, 75-57
Augusta Civic Center
Thu Nov 21
Final
vs. Unity College W, 106-46
Wed Dec 04
Final
vs. NHTI L, 82-73
Sun Dec 08
Final
at University of Maine-Machias W, 60-58
Wed Dec 11
Final
vs. Central Maine CC L, 65-61
Sun Dec 15
1:00 PM
at Williamson
Wed Dec 18
7:00 PM
vs. Paul Smith's College
Sat Jan 04
3:00 PM
vs. CCRI
Wed Jan 08
6:00 PM
at UConn-Avery Point
Sat Jan 11
1:00 PM
vs. Mass Bay Community College
Wed Jan 15
8:00 PM
at Unity College
Sat Jan 18
3:00 PM
vs. Massasoit CC
Wed Jan 22
8:00 PM
vs. University of Maine-Augusta
Sat Jan 25
3:00 PM
at Navy Prep
Thu Jan 30
8:00 PM
at NHTI
Sun Feb 02
3:00 PM
at Vermont Tech
Wed Feb 05
8:00 PM
vs. Great Bay C.C.
Sat Feb 08
5:00 PM
vs. Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
Wed Feb 12
8:00 PM
at Central Maine CC
Sat Feb 15
4:00 PM
vs. University of Maine-Machias
Senior Day
Sat Feb 22
TBA
vs. YSCC Quarter-Finals
YSCC Quarter-Finals
Sat Feb 29
TBA
vs. YSCC Final Four
YSCC Final Four Southern Maine CC
No Event
View Full Schedule

Standings

Yankee Small College Conference

Conf Overall
Central Maine 8-1 12-3
NHTI 6-2 9-2
Southern Maine CC 6-2 9-3
Vermont Tech 5-2 9-3
Me.- Machias 2-3 3-7
Paul Smith's 3-5 5-8
Me.- Augusta 3-6 3-9
Hampshire 0-0 1-3
Unity 0-8 1-9

Student Athlete Spotlight

Jeadan Suazo BaseballBOSTON, Mass.—Jeadan Suazo is Southern Maine Community College’s (SMCC) male student-athlete spotlight for the month of April, a first-year second basemen for the SeaWolves baseball program.

Instagram