Top Stories
More Headlines
November 11, 2018 Martin, Kavutse Record Double-Doubles In First YSCC Victory PAUL SMITH’S, N.Y.—The Southern Maine Community College (SMCC) men’s basketball team secured its first Yankee Small College...
November 10, 2018 A Team Effort Fuels SeaWolves On The Road ALBANY, N.Y.—The Southern Maine Community College (SMCC) men’s basketball team defeated the Panthers of Albany College of Pharmacy and...
November 3, 2018 (Ouellette) Cote, Findlay Enshrined To SeaWolves HOF, Class of 2018 SOUTH PORTLAND, Maine—Southern Maine Community College (SMCC) Athletics enshrined two alumni as part of the class of 2018 to the SeaWolves...
November 3, 2018 Midshipmen Sink SMCC 74-61, SeaWolves Suffer First Loss SOUTH PORTLAND, Maine—The Southern Maine Community College (SMCC) men’s basketball team was defeated 74-61 by the Midshipmen from the...
November 1, 2018 Martin’s Double-Double Helps SMCC By BFIT SOUTH PORTLAND, Maine—The Southern Maine Community College (SMCC) men’s basketball team rolled to an 81-58 victory over the Chargers...
October 28, 2018 Men’s Basketball 2-0 To Begin 2018-19 AUBURN, Maine—The Southern Maine Community College (SMCC) men’s basketball team took home two wins from the annual Can-Am Tournament...
Calendar
« Nov Dec 2018 Jan »
S M T W T F S
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
Dec 1, 2018
66 University of Maine-Machias
84 at Southern Maine CC
Final
Dec 5, 2018
98 Southern Maine CC
101 at NHTI
Final - OT
Dec 8, 2018
85 Vermont Tech
96 at Southern Maine CC
Final
Dec 12, 2018
Southern Maine CC
at Central Maine CC
8:00 PM
No events today

Seawolves Events

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Oct 27
Final
vs. UNPE W, 82-28
@ CMCC Can-Am Tournament
Sun Oct 28
Final
vs. UNB Saint John W, 92-61
@ Auburn, ME Can-Am Tournament
Thu Nov 01
Final
Ben Franklin Institute of Technology W, 81-58
Sat Nov 03
Final
Navy Prep L, 74-61
Tue Nov 06
6:00 PM
Husson University
Sat Nov 10
Final
at Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences W, 82-69
Sun Nov 11
Final
at Paul Smith's College W, 84-61
Wed Nov 14
Final
Unity College W, 86-58
Sat Nov 17
Final
at Hampshire College W, 95-37
Thu Nov 29
5:30 PM
Gould Academy
Sat Dec 01
Final
University of Maine-Machias W, 84-66
Wed Dec 05
Final - OT
at NHTI L, 101-98
Sat Dec 08
Final
Vermont Tech W, 96-85
Wed Dec 12
8:00 PM
at Central Maine CC
Sat Jan 05
3:00 PM
at CCRI
Wed Jan 09
TBA
at University of Maine-Augusta
Rescheduled from 11/20 Augusta Civic Center
Wed Jan 09
Cancelled
at Army Prep
Sat Jan 12
2:00 PM
Paul Smith's College
Timothy D Hagerman Basketball Game and Alumni Day
Wed Jan 16
8:00 PM
at Unity College
Sun Jan 20
3:00 PM
at University of Maine-Machias
Wed Jan 23
8:00 PM
University of Maine-Augusta
Fri Jan 25
7:00 PM
Hampshire College
Sat Jan 26
2:00 PM
Central Penn
Sun Jan 27
Cancelled
Army Prep
Thu Jan 31
6:00 PM
NHTI
Sat Feb 02
3:00 PM
at Navy Prep
Wed Feb 06
8:00 PM
Central Maine CC
Sat Feb 09
3:00 PM
at Vermont Tech
Sun Feb 10
12:00 PM
Williamson
Senior Day
Fri Feb 15
TBA
vs. YSCC Championship Tournament
@ Auburn, ME
No Event
View Full Schedule

Student Athlete Spotlight

Jacobee Burpee: Student-Athlete SpotlightManchester, NH—Jacobee Burpee is Southern Maine Community College’s (SMCC) male student-athlete spotlight for the month of November—point guard of the SeaWolves men's basketball team.

Seawolfes Media Center

Twitter

Instagram