Top Stories
More Headlines
October 27, 2018 Men’s Soccer Falls To Host NHTI In YSCC Semis CONCORD, N.H.— The #1 Southern Maine Community College (SMCC) men’s soccer team was defeated 4-3 by #4 NHTI in the semi-final game of...
October 20, 2018 SeaWolves Blank Rams, Sit Atop YSCC Table SOUTH PORTLAND, Maine—The Southern Maine Community College (SMCC) men’s soccer team pitched its third shutout of the season in a 3-0...
October 18, 2018 SeaWolves Leave A Stalemate In Auburn AUBURN, Maine—The Southern Maine Community College (SMCC) men’s soccer team finished 0-0 with the Mustangs from Central Maine...
October 17, 2018 USCAA Week 4 Div. 2 Coaches Poll: Women #5, Men #11 NORFOLK, Va.—In this week’s edition of the United States Collegiate Athletic Association (USCAA) Div. 2 Soccer Coaches Poll, the...
October 13, 2018 Pat-Trick Powers SMCC Over Machias MACHIAS, Maine—The Southern Maine Community College (SMCC) men’s soccer team took care of business 6-1 over the Clippers from the...
October 8, 2018 SeaWolves Suffer Shutout In Quincy QUINCY, Mass.— The Southern Maine Community College (SMCC) men’s soccer team was defeated 4-0 by Quincy College in a non-conference...
Calendar
« May Jun 2019 Jul »
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
No events in this month

Seawolves Events

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 01
Final
vs. Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences L, 2-1
Wed Sep 05
Final
at Bowdoin College JV L, 2-0
Sat Sep 08
Final
at Green Mountain College W, 1-0
Sun Sep 09
Final - 2OT
at Vermont Tech T, 1-1
Wed Sep 12
Final
vs. Central Maine CC W, 2-1
Sat Sep 15
Final
vs. Paul Smith's College W, 1-0
Wed Sep 19
Final - 2OT
vs. NHTI T, 1-1
Sat Sep 22
Final
at Hampshire College W, 3-1
Wed Sep 26
Final
at Bridgton Academy L, 6-3
Preparatory School
Sat Sep 29
Final
vs. CCRI L, 2-0
Sat Oct 06
Final
vs. Massasoit CC L, 4-0
Mon Oct 08
Final
at Quincy College L, 4-0
Creedon Field
Sat Oct 13
Final
at University of Maine-Machias W, 6-1
Thu Oct 18
Final
at Central Maine CC T, 0-0
Sat Oct 20
Final
vs. Unity College W, 3-0
Senior Day
Sat Oct 27
Final
vs. #4 NHTI L, 4-3
@ Concord, N.H. YSCC Championship- Semifinal
View Full Schedule

Standings

Yankee Small College Conference

Conf Overall
SMCC 5-0-2 6-6-3
Central Maine CC 5-2 6-3-1
NHTI 4-2-1 9-4-1
Vermont Tech 4-2-1 5-7-3
Unity 3-4 5-9
Paul Smith's 3-4 4-8
Hampshire 2-5 2-6
UMaine-Machias 0-7 0-14

Student Athlete Spotlight

Jeadan Suazo: Student-Athlete SpotlightBOSTON, Mass.—Jeadan Suazo is Southern Maine Community College’s (SMCC) male student-athlete spotlight for the month of April, a first-year second basemen for the SeaWolves baseball program.

Instagram