Top Stories
More Headlines
October 13, 2018 Pat-Trick Powers SMCC Over Machias MACHIAS, Maine—The Southern Maine Community College (SMCC) men’s soccer team took care of business 6-1 over the Clippers from the...
October 8, 2018 SeaWolves Suffer Shutout In Quincy QUINCY, Mass.— The Southern Maine Community College (SMCC) men’s soccer team was defeated 4-0 by Quincy College in a non-conference...
October 10, 2018 Women's Soccer Ranks #4, Men Stand #12 In Week 3 Poll NORFOLK, Va.— In the release of the United States Collegiate Athletic Association (USCAA) Week 3 Coaches Poll, the Southern Maine Community...
October 6, 2018 Labrecque Impressive Despite 4-0 SMCC Loss SOUTH PORTLAND, Maine—The Southern Maine Community College (SMCC) men’s soccer team was shutout 4-0 by the Warriors from Massasoit...
October 3, 2018 USCAA Week 2 Coaches Poll: Women's Soccer Slips To #3, Men Rank #12 NORFOLK, Va.—In this week’s edition of the United States Collegiate Athletic Association (USCAA) Coaches Poll, the Southern Maine...
September 29, 2018 Knights Conquer SeaWolves In Non-Conference Tilt SOUTH PORTLAND, Maine—The Southern Maine Community College (SMCC) men’s soccer team was blanked 2-0 by the Knights from the Community...
Calendar
« Jan Feb 2019 Mar »
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 1 2
No events in this month

Seawolves Events

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 01
Final
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences L, 2-1
Wed Sep 05
Final
at Bowdoin College JV L, 2-0
Sat Sep 08
Final
at Green Mountain College W, 1-0
Sun Sep 09
Final - 2OT
at Vermont Tech T, 1-1
Wed Sep 12
Final
Central Maine CC W, 2-1
Sat Sep 15
Final
Paul Smith's College W, 1-0
Wed Sep 19
Final - 2OT
NHTI T, 1-1
Sat Sep 22
Final
at Hampshire College W, 3-1
Wed Sep 26
Final
at Bridgton Academy L, 6-3
Preparatory School
Sat Sep 29
Final
CCRI L, 2-0
Sat Oct 06
Final
Massasoit CC L, 4-0
Mon Oct 08
Final
at Quincy College L, 4-0
Creedon Field
Sat Oct 13
Final
at University of Maine-Machias W, 6-1
Thu Oct 18
Final
at Central Maine CC T, 0-0
Sat Oct 20
Final
Unity College W, 3-0
Senior Day
Sat Oct 27
Final
vs. #4 NHTI L, 4-3
@ Concord, N.H. YSCC Championship- Semifinal
View Full Schedule

Standings

Yankee Small College Conference

Conf Overall
SMCC 5-0-2 6-6-3
Central Maine CC 5-2 6-3-1
NHTI 4-2-1 9-4-1
Vermont Tech 4-2-1 5-7-3
Unity 3-4 5-9
Paul Smith's 3-4 4-8
Hampshire 2-5 2-6
UMaine-Machias 0-7 0-14

Student Athlete Spotlight

Gregory Trinidad: Student-Athlete SpotlightLawrence, Mass.—Gregory Trinidad is Southern Maine Community College’s (SMCC) male student-athlete spotlight for the month of February- sophomore shooting guard of the SeaWolves men’s basketball team.

Instagram