2019-20 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Sun Oct 20
vs
Thomas #
4:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
St. Lawrence-Champlain
@ Central Maine CC Can-Am Tournament
2:00 PM
N
Sun Oct 27
vs
UNB Saint John
@ Central Maine CC Can-Am Tournament
10:00 AM
N
Wed Oct 30
vs
Maine Maritime Academy #
6:30 PM
H
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
Navy Prep
1:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 08
at
Holyoke CC
5:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 09
at
Paul Smith's College *
1:30 PM
A
Wed Nov 13
at
Great Bay C.C. *
6:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 16
vs
Vermont Tech *
1:00 PM
H
Tue Nov 19
at
University of Maine-Augusta *
Augusta Civic Center
6:00 PM
A
Tue Nov 26
vs
Unity College *
6:00 PM
H
December
Wed Dec 04
vs
NHTI *
8:00 PM
H
Sun Dec 08
at
University of Maine-Machias *
1:00 PM
A
Wed Dec 11
vs
Central Maine CC *
6:00 PM
H
Sun Dec 15
at
Community College of Philadelphia
12:00 PM
A
Wed Dec 18
vs
Paul Smith's College *
5:00 PM
H
January
Sat Jan 04
vs
CCRI
1:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 08
at
UConn-Avery Point
4:00 PM
A
Sun Jan 12
at
Bunker Hill CC
1:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 15
at
Unity College *
6:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
Massasoit CC
1:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 22
vs
University of Maine-Augusta *
6:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
at
Navy Prep
1:00 PM
A
Thu Jan 30
at
NHTI *
6:00 PM
A
February
Sun Feb 02
at
Vermont Tech *
1:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 05
vs
Great Bay C.C. *
6:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
3:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
University of Maine-Machias *
Senior Day
4:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
YSCC Quarter-Finals %
YSCC Quarter-Finals
TBA
H
Sat Feb 29
vs
YSCC Final Four %
YSCC Final Four Southern Maine CC
TBA
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season