2018 SeaWolves Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 9-1
Pct. .900
Conf. 5-1
Pct. .833
Streak Won 2
Home 5-1
Away 4-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 10
Goals 41
Goals/ game 4.10
Shot % .188
Shots/ game 21.8
GAA 0.70
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
H
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 5-0
Green Mountain College
A
Sun Sep 09
at
Final
W, 8-0
Vermont Tech *
A
Tue Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Central Maine CC *
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Paul Smith's College *
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
W, 4-0
Hampshire College *
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 2-0
CCRI
H
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
Final
L, 2-1
NHTI *
Rescheduled from 9/18
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Massasoit CC
H
Mon Oct 08
at
Cancelled
CCRI
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
W, 2-0
University of Maine-Machias *
A
Tue Oct 16
at
2nd half - 00:00
3-0
Central Maine CC
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
2:00 PM
Unity College *
Senior Day
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
TBA
YSCC Championship Tournament %
@ Concord, N.H.
N
* Conference
% Post season