2018 SeaWolves Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 12-4
Pct. .750
Conf. 6-1
Pct. .857
Streak Lost 3
Home 6-1
Away 5-1
Neutral 1-2
Games 16
Goals 49
Goals/ game 3.06
Shot % .162
Shots/ game 18.9
GAA 0.75
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
H
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 5-0
Green Mountain College
A
Sun Sep 09
at
Final
W, 8-0
Vermont Tech *
A
Tue Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Central Maine CC *
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Paul Smith's College *
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
W, 4-0
Hampshire College *
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 2-0
CCRI
H
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
Final
L, 2-1
NHTI *
Rescheduled from 9/18
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Massasoit CC
H
Mon Oct 08
at
Cancelled
CCRI
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
W, 2-0
University of Maine-Machias *
A
Tue Oct 16
at
Final
W, 3-0
Central Maine CC
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Unity College *
Senior Day
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 2-1
#3 University of Maine-Machias %
@ Concord, N.H. YSCC Championship- Semifinal
N
Sun Oct 28
at
Final
L, 2-0
#1 NHTI %
YSCC Championship Game
A
November
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Cincinnati Clermont %
@ Virginia Beach, VA USCAA Division 2 Soccer National Championship Pool Play- Pool A
N
Sun Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 1-0
SUNY-ESF %
@ Virginia Beach, Va. USCAA Division 2 Soccer National Championship Pool Play- Pool A
N
* Conference
% Post season