2019 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 4-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 4
Home 2-0
Away 2-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 4
Goals 14
Goals/ game 3.50
Shot % .133
Shots/ game 26.3
GAA 0.25
August
Sat Aug 24
at
Thomas College #
NCAA Div. III
7:00 PM
A
September
Wed Sep 18
at
NHTI *
4:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 28
at
CCRI
Flanagan Campus
1:00 PM
A
Sun Sep 29
vs
Bryant & Stratton-Syracuse
12:00 PM
H
October
Thu Oct 03
at
Unity College *
3:00 PM
A
Sun Oct 06
at
Massasoit CC
3:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
University of Maine-Machias *
1:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 15
vs
Central Maine CC
Senior Day
3:30 PM
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
TBA %
YSCC Play-In
12:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
TBA %
YSCC Final Four @NHTI (Concord, N.H.)
TBA
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season