2018-19 SeaWolves Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Sat Oct 27
vs
4:00 PM
UNPE
@ Auburn, ME Can-Am Tournament
N
Sun Oct 28
vs
2:00 PM
UNB Saint John
@ Auburn, ME Can-Am Tournament
N
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
7:00 PM
Ben Franklin Institute of Technology
H
Sat Nov 03
vs
3:00 PM
Navy Prep
H
Sat Nov 10
at
2:00 PM
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
A
Sun Nov 11
at
1:00 PM
Paul Smith's College *
A
Wed Nov 14
vs
8:00 PM
Unity College *
H
Sat Nov 17
at
3:00 PM
Hampshire College *
A
Tue Nov 20
at
8:00 PM
University of Maine-Augusta *
Augusta Civic Center
A
Thu Nov 29
vs
6:00 PM
Gould Academy #
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
3:00 PM
University of Maine-Machias *
H
Wed Dec 05
at
8:00 PM
NHTI *
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
3:00 PM
Vermont Tech *
H
Wed Dec 12
at
8:00 PM
Central Maine CC *
A
January
Sat Jan 05
at
3:00 PM
CCRI
A
Wed Jan 09
at
2:00 PM
Army Prep
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
2:00 PM
Paul Smith's College *
H
Sun Jan 13
vs
2:00 PM
Central Penn *
H
Wed Jan 16
at
8:00 PM
Unity College *
A
Sun Jan 20
at
3:00 PM
University of Maine-Machias *
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
8:00 PM
University of Maine-Augusta *
H
Fri Jan 25
vs
7:00 PM
Hampshire College *
H
Sun Jan 27
vs
TBA
Army Prep
H
Thu Jan 31
vs
6:00 PM
NHTI *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
3:00 PM
Navy Prep
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
8:00 PM
Central Maine CC *
Senior Day
H
Sat Feb 09
at
3:00 PM
Vermont Tech *
A
Sun Feb 10
vs
1:00 PM
Williamson
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
TBA
YSCC Championship Tournament %
@ Auburn, ME
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season