2018-19 SeaWolves Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 10-2
Pct. .833
Conf. 6-1
Pct. .857
Streak Won 2
Home 4-1
Away 4-1
Neutral 2-0
Games 12
Pts per game 84.3
FG % 47.0
3PT % 38.2
FT % 71.0
Reb per game 41.7
Ast per game 22.0
October
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 82-28
UNPE
@ CMCC Can-Am Tournament
N
Sun Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 92-61
UNB Saint John
@ Auburn, ME Can-Am Tournament
N
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 81-58
Ben Franklin Institute of Technology
H
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 74-61
Navy Prep
H
Tue Nov 06
vs
6:00 PM
Husson University #
H
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
W, 82-69
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
A
Sun Nov 11
at
Final
W, 84-61
Paul Smith's College *
A
Wed Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 86-58
Unity College *
H
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
W, 95-37
Hampshire College *
A
Thu Nov 29
vs
5:30 PM
Gould Academy #
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 84-66
University of Maine-Machias *
H
Wed Dec 05
at
Final - OT
L, 101-98
NHTI *
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 96-85
Vermont Tech *
H
Wed Dec 12
at
Final
W, 71-51
Central Maine CC *
A
January
Sat Jan 05
at
3:00 PM
CCRI
A
Wed Jan 09
at
TBA
University of Maine-Augusta *
Rescheduled from 11/20 Augusta Civic Center
A
Wed Jan 09
at
Cancelled
Army Prep
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
2:00 PM
Paul Smith's College *
Timothy D Hagerman Basketball Game and Alumni Day
H
Wed Jan 16
at
8:00 PM
Unity College *
A
Sun Jan 20
at
3:00 PM
University of Maine-Machias *
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
8:00 PM
University of Maine-Augusta *
H
Fri Jan 25
vs
7:00 PM
Hampshire College *
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
2:00 PM
Central Penn
H
Sun Jan 27
vs
Cancelled
Army Prep
H
Thu Jan 31
vs
6:00 PM
NHTI *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
3:00 PM
Navy Prep
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
8:00 PM
Central Maine CC *
H
Sat Feb 09
at
3:00 PM
Vermont Tech *
A
Sun Feb 10
vs
12:00 PM
Williamson
Senior Day
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
TBA
YSCC Championship Tournament %
@ Auburn, ME
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season