2018-19 SeaWolves Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 21-5
Pct. .808
Conf. 14-2
Pct. .875
Streak Won 2
Home 12-1
Away 7-4
Neutral 2-0
Games 25
Pts per game 83.1
FG % 45.0
3PT % 35.6
FT % 74.0
Reb per game 44.4
Ast per game 21.7
October
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 82-28
UNPE
@ CMCC Can-Am Tournament
N
Sun Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 92-61
UNB Saint John
@ Auburn, ME Can-Am Tournament
N
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 81-58
Ben Franklin Institute of Technology
H
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 74-61
Navy Prep
H
Tue Nov 06
vs
Final
L, 75-59
Husson University #
H
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
W, 82-69
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
A
Sun Nov 11
at
Final
W, 84-61
Paul Smith's College *
A
Wed Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 86-58
Unity College *
H
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
W, 95-37
Hampshire College *
A
Thu Nov 29
vs
5:30 PM
Gould Academy #
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 84-66
University of Maine-Machias *
H
Wed Dec 05
at
Final - OT
L, 101-98
NHTI *
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 96-85
Vermont Tech *
H
Wed Dec 12
at
Final
W, 71-51
Central Maine CC *
A
January
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
L, 71-65
CCRI
A
Wed Jan 09
at
Cancelled
Army Prep
A
Thu Jan 10
at
Final
W, 103-64
University of Maine-Augusta *
Rescheduled from 11/20 Augusta Civic Center
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 77-63
Paul Smith's College *
Timothy D Hagerman Basketball Game and Alumni Day
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
W, 81-58
Unity College *
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
Final
W, 75-58
University of Maine-Augusta *
H
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 114-29
Hampshire College *
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final - OT
W, 86-75
Central Penn
H
Sun Jan 27
vs
Cancelled
Army Prep
H
Tue Jan 29
at
Final
W, 66-58
University of Maine-Machias *
Rescheduled from 1/20
A
Thu Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 94-79
NHTI *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 58-52
Navy Prep
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 74-53
Central Maine CC *
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 74-70
Vermont Tech *
A
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 76-39
Williamson
Senior Day
H
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 84-60
#7 University of Maine-Augusta %
YSCC Quarter Finals
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
8:00 PM
#3 Vermont Tech %
@ CMCC (Auburn, ME) YSCC Tournament - Semifinal
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season