2018-19 SeaWolves Softball Schedule

Overall 3-3
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 3-1
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 6
Runs 42
Batting Avg. .396
On Base % .440
Slugging % .509
Home Runs 1
September
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
NHTI
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 11-4
NHTI
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Cancelled
Great Bay C.C.
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Cancelled
Great Bay C.C.
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
L, 7-4
NHTI
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 11-3
NHTI
A
Sun Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 6-3
University of New Hampshire- club #
H
Sun Sep 30
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
University of New Hampshire- club #
H
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-2
Great Bay C.C.
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 12-11
Great Bay C.C.
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Cancelled
University of Maine- Club #
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Cancelled
University of Maine- Club #
H
March
Sat Mar 16
at
12:00 PM
Northeastern University JV
A
Sat Mar 16
at
2:00 PM
Northeastern University JV
A
Tue Mar 19
at
4:00 PM
Colby College #
A
Tue Mar 19
at
6:00 PM
Colby College #
A
Sat Mar 23
at
12:00 PM
Husson University #
A
Sat Mar 23
at
2:00 PM
Husson University #
A
Sun Mar 31
at
12:00 PM
CCRI
A
Sun Mar 31
at
2:00 PM
CCRI
A
April
Wed Apr 03
at
3:30 PM
Northern Essex CC
A
Wed Apr 03
at
5:30 PM
Northern Essex CC
A
Sun Apr 07
at
12:00 PM
University of Connecticut JV
A
Sun Apr 07
at
2:00 PM
University of Connecticut JV
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
3:30 PM
Central Maine CC *
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
5:30 PM
Central Maine CC *
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
3:30 PM
NHTI *
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
5:30 PM
NHTI *
H
Sat Apr 13
at
12:00 PM
NHTI *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
2:00 PM
NHTI *
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
3:30 PM
Northern Essex CC
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
5:30 PM
Northern Essex CC
H
Fri Apr 19
at
6:00 PM
Great Bay C.C. *
A
Fri Apr 19
at
8:00 PM
Great Bay C.C. *
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
12:00 PM
Great Bay C.C. *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
2:00 PM
Great Bay C.C. *
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
3:30 PM
Central Maine CC *
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
5:30 PM
Central Maine CC *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
12:00 PM
CCRI
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
2:00 PM
CCRI
H
May
Sat May 04
vs
TBA
YSCC %
@ Leary Field- Portsmouth, N.H.
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season