2018-19 Baseball Schedule

Overall 29-9
Pct. .763
Conf. 7-1
Pct. .875
Streak Lost 2
Home 16-3
Away 9-4
Neutral 4-2
Games 38
Runs 335
Batting Avg. .333
On Base % .441
Slugging % .433
Home Runs 11
September
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 7-0
NHTI
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 9-0
NHTI
H
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-4
Bridgton Academy #
9 Innings
H
Fri Sep 21
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-0
Central Maine CC
Garfield Road Complex
A
Fri Sep 21
at
Final
L, 10-9
Central Maine CC
Garfield Road Complex
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 7-6
Great Bay C.C.
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 22-12
Great Bay C.C.
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 7-5
NHTI
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 15-6
NHTI
A
Sun Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 4-1
College of St. Joseph
H
Sun Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 4-1
College of St. Joseph
H
October
Fri Oct 05
at
Final
W, 18-1
Great Bay C.C.
Leary Field
A
Fri Oct 05
at
Final
L, 9-4
Great Bay C.C.
Leary Field
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Central Maine CC
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 11-2
Central Maine CC
H
March
Sat Mar 09
at
12:00 PM
Pine Manor College #
9 Innings
A
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 11-7
Penn State Hazleton
@ Palmyra, PA
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 26-0
Penn State Hazleton
@ Palmyra, PA
N
Fri Mar 15
at
Final
W, 4-1
Penn State Wilkes-Barre
A
Fri Mar 15
at
Final
W, 8-1
Penn State Wilkes-Barre
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Cancelled
Penn State York
9 Innings
A
Wed Mar 20
at
Cancelled
Husson University JV #
9 Innings
A
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Bunker Hill CC
Madison Park/Roxbury, Mass.
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-1
Bunker Hill CC
Madison Park/Roxbury, Mass.
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 6-0
College of St. Joseph *
9 Innings
H
Sun Mar 31
at
Cancelled
CCRI
A
Sun Mar 31
at
Cancelled
CCRI
A
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 19-15
Northern Essex CC
9 Innings
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 5-3
UConn Avery Point
9 Innings
H
Sun Apr 07
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-4
Massasoit CC
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 17-15
Massasoit CC
A
Wed Apr 10
at
Cancelled
Bridgton Academy
9 Innings/Rescheduled from 3/27
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 9-0
NHTI *
9 Innings
H
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
W, 6-4
NHTI *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 3-2
NHTI *
A
Mon Apr 15
at
Cancelled
College of St. Joseph *
A
Mon Apr 15
at
Cancelled
College of St. Joseph *
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 5-4
Northern Essex CC
9 Innings Trinity Stadium- Haverhill, Mass.
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Great Bay C.C. *
9 Innings @ SMCC Field - 2 Fort Road South Portland, Maine
H
Sat Apr 20
at
Cancelled
Great Bay C.C. *
Leary Field/Portsmouth, N.H.
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Cancelled
Great Bay C.C. *
Leary Field/Portsmouth, N.H.
A
Sun Apr 21
vs
Cancelled
CCRI
H
Sun Apr 21
vs
Cancelled
CCRI
H
Thu Apr 25
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-1
Central Maine CC *
9 Innings/Rescheduled from 4/23
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
Cancelled
Massasoit CC
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
Cancelled
Massasoit CC
H
Mon Apr 29
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-0
Carleton University
9 Innings/Rescheduled from 4/27
H
Tue Apr 30
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-1
Central Maine CC *
9 Innings/Rescheduled from 4/9/Senior Day
H
May
Wed May 01
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Central Maine CC *
9 Innings/Rescheduled from 4/24
H
Sat May 04
vs
Final
W, 7-2
#5 Great Bay C.C. %
@ OOB, ME YSCC Championships- Semifinal
N
Sat May 04
vs
Final
W, 5-1
#2 College of St. Joseph %
@ OOB, ME YSCC Championship Game
N
Mon May 13
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Penn State Du Bois %
@ DuBois, PA USCAA Small College World Series
N
Tue May 14
vs
Final
L, 10-1
Bluefield State %
@ DuBois, PA USCAA Small College World Series
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season