2018 SeaWolves Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 5-5-2
Pct. .500
Conf. 4-0-2
Pct. .833
Streak Won 1
Home 2-3-1
Away 3-2-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 12
Goals 19
Goals/ game 1.58
Shot % .094
Shots/ game 16.9
GAA 1.85
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
H
Wed Sep 05
at
Final
L, 2-0
Bowdoin College JV #
A
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 1-0
Green Mountain College
A
Sun Sep 09
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Vermont Tech *
A
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Central Maine CC *
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Paul Smith's College *
H
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
NHTI *
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
W, 3-1
Hampshire College *
A
Wed Sep 26
at
Final
L, 6-3
Bridgton Academy
Preparatory School
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 2-0
CCRI
H
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Massasoit CC
H
Mon Oct 08
at
Final
L, 4-0
Quincy College
Creedon Field
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
W, 6-1
University of Maine-Machias *
A
Thu Oct 18
at
3:30 PM
Central Maine CC
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
3:30 PM
Unity College *
Senior Day
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
TBA
YSCC Championship Tournament %
@ Concord, N.H.
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season