2018 SeaWolves Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
3:00 PM
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
H
Wed Sep 05
at
4:00 PM
Bowdoin College JV #
A
Sat Sep 08
at
4:00 PM
Green Mountain College
A
Sun Sep 09
at
3:00 PM
Vermont Tech *
A
Wed Sep 12
vs
4:00 PM
Central Maine CC *
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
3:00 PM
Paul Smith's College *
H
Thu Sep 20
vs
4:00 PM
NHTI *
H
Sat Sep 22
at
3:00 PM
Hampshire College *
A
Wed Sep 26
at
4:00 PM
Bridgton Academy
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
3:00 PM
CCRI
H
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
4:30 PM
Unity College *
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
3:00 PM
Massasoit CC
H
Wed Oct 10
vs
3:45 PM
Quincy College
H
Sat Oct 13
at
3:00 PM
University of Maine-Machias *
A
Thu Oct 18
at
3:30 PM
Central Maine CC
A
# Exhibition
* Conference