Top Stories
More Headlines
July 16, 2018 Men’s Soccer Celebrates 50th Season With 15-Game Slate SOUTH PORTLAND, Maine— Southern Maine Community College (SMCC) Head Men’s Soccer Coach Brian Dougher will return to the sidelines for...
July 13, 2018 Women’s Soccer Unveils 2018 Slate SOUTH PORTLAND, Maine— In his first season as Head Women’s Soccer Coach at Southern Maine Community College (SMCC), Ethan Wells will...
July 12, 2018 SMCC Sends Four To NCAA Division III Programs SOUTH PORTLAND, Maine— Four student-athletes of the Southern Maine Community College (SMCC) class of 2017-18 have found new homes in...
June 20, 2018 Community Gathers In Support of the 14th Annual SMCC Athletics Golf Tournament CAPE ELIZABETH, Maine— The Southern Maine Community College Foundation and the SeaWolves Athletic Club hosted the 14th annual SMCC Athletics...
June 20, 2018 SMCC Lands 11 On YSCC Spring All-Academic Team (YSCC) --The Yankee Small College Conference is proud to announce the 2018 Spring All-Academic teams.
June 18, 2018 Women’s Soccer Names Nicole Faircloth as Assistant Coach SOUTH PORTLAND, Maine— The Southern Maine Community College (SMCC) Athletics Department has announced the hiring of Nicole Faircloth as...
Calendar
« Jul Aug 2018 Sep »
S M T W T F S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
No events in this month

Seawolves Events

Sat Sep 01
1:00 PM
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
Sat Sep 01
3:00 PM
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
Wed Sep 05
4:30 PM
at Bowdoin College JV
Thu Sep 06
4:00 PM
Central Maine CC
9 Innings
Fri Sep 07
4:00 PM
Central Maine CC
7 Innings
Sat Sep 08
11:00 AM
NHTI
Sat Sep 08
11:00 AM
NHTI
Sat Sep 08
1:00 PM
NHTI
Sat Sep 08
1:00 PM
NHTI
Sat Sep 08
2:00 PM
at Green Mountain College
Sat Sep 08
4:00 PM
at Green Mountain College
Sun Sep 09
1:00 PM
at Vermont Tech
Sun Sep 09
3:00 PM
at Vermont Tech
Tue Sep 11
4:00 PM
Central Maine CC
Wed Sep 12
4:00 PM
Bridgton Academy
9 Innings
Wed Sep 12
4:00 PM
Central Maine CC
Thu Sep 13
3:40 pm
at Bridgton Highlands Country Club
Hosted by Bridgton Academy
Fri Sep 14
3:30 PM
Central Maine CC
7 Innings
Sat Sep 15
at Beaver Meadow Golf Club
Hosted by NHTI
Sat Sep 15
2:00 PM
Paul Smith's College
Sat Sep 15
4:00 PM
Paul Smith's College
Tue Sep 18
7:00 PM
at Quincy College
Veterans Memorial Stadium
Wed Sep 19
4:00 PM
NHTI
Thu Sep 20
4:00 PM
NHTI
Fri Sep 21
5:00 PM
at Central Maine CC
Garfield Road Complex
Fri Sep 21
5:00 PM
at Central Maine CC
Fri Sep 21
7:00 PM
at Central Maine CC
Garfield Road Complex
Fri Sep 21
7:00 PM
at Central Maine CC
Sat Sep 22
at Purpoodock Golf Club
Hosted by SMCC
Sat Sep 22
12:00 PM
Great Bay C.C.
Sat Sep 22
12:00 PM
at Great Bay C.C.
Sat Sep 22
1:00 PM
at Hampshire College
Sat Sep 22
2:00 PM
Great Bay C.C.
Sat Sep 22
2:00 PM
at Great Bay C.C.
Sat Sep 22
3:00 PM
at Hampshire College
Wed Sep 26
3:30 PM
Central Maine CC
9 Innings
Wed Sep 26
4:00 PM
at Bridgton Academy
Sat Sep 29
11:00 am
at Augusta Country Club
Hosted by UMA
Sat Sep 29
11:00 AM
at NHTI
Sat Sep 29
11:00 AM
at NHTI
Sat Sep 29
1:00 PM
at NHTI
Sat Sep 29
1:00 PM
at NHTI
Sat Sep 29
1:00 PM
CCRI
Sat Sep 29
3:00 PM
CCRI
Sun Sep 30
1:00 PM
College of St. Joseph
Sun Sep 30
1:00 PM
College of St. Joseph
Sun Sep 30
3:00 PM
College of St. Joseph
Sun Sep 30
3:00 PM
College of St. Joseph
Tue Oct 02
ar Purpoodock Golf Club
Hosted by SMCC
Wed Oct 03
2:30 PM
Unity College
Wed Oct 03
4:30 PM
Unity College
Fri Oct 05
4:00 PM
at Great Bay C.C.
Fri Oct 05
6:00 PM
at Great Bay C.C.
Sat Oct 06
12:00 PM
Great Bay C.C.
Sat Oct 06
1:00 PM
Massasoit CC
Senior Day
Sat Oct 06
2:00 PM
Great Bay C.C.
Sat Oct 06
3:00 PM
Massasoit CC
Senior Day
Sun Oct 07
at Penn State Blue Course
USCAA National Championship
Mon Oct 08
4:00 PM
at CCRI
Sat Oct 13
at Pease Golf Course
YSCC Championship (Hosted by GBCC)
Sat Oct 13
TBA
vs. YSCC Fall Round Robin
@ Hosted by SMCC
Sat Oct 13
TBA
vs. YSCC Fall Round Robin
@ Hosted by SMCC
Sat Oct 13
1:00 PM
at University of Maine-Machias
Sat Oct 13
3:00 PM
at University of Maine-Machias
Wed Oct 17
3:30 PM
at Central Maine CC
Thu Oct 18
3:30 PM
at Central Maine CC
Sat Oct 27
TBA
vs. YSCC Championship Tournament
@ Concord, N.H.
Sat Oct 27
TBA
vs. YSCC Championship Tournament
@ Concord, N.H.
Sat Oct 27
2:00 PM
vs. St. Lawrence-Champlain
@ Auburn, ME Can-Am Tournament
Sat Oct 27
4:00 PM
vs. UNPE
@ Auburn, ME Can-Am Tournament
Sun Oct 28
10:00 AM
vs. UNB Saint John
@ Auburn, ME Can-Am Tournament
Sun Oct 28
12:00 PM
vs. UNB Saint John
@ Auburn, ME Can-Am Tournament
Thu Nov 01
TBA
at Thomas
Thu Nov 01
7:00 PM
Ben Franklin Institute of Technology
Sat Nov 03
1:00 PM
Navy Prep
Sat Nov 03
3:00 PM
Navy Prep
Mon Nov 05
TBA
at Maine Maritime Academy
Sat Nov 10
12:00 PM
at Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
Sat Nov 10
2:00 PM
at Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
Sun Nov 11
11:00 AM
at Paul Smith's College
Sun Nov 11
1:00 PM
at Paul Smith's College
Wed Nov 14
6:00 PM
Unity College
Wed Nov 14
8:00 PM
Unity College
Sat Nov 17
1:00 PM
at Hampshire College
Sat Nov 17
3:00 PM
at Hampshire College
Tue Nov 20
6:00 PM
at University of Maine-Augusta
Augusta Civic Center
Tue Nov 20
8:00 PM
at University of Maine-Augusta
Augusta Civic Center
Thu Nov 29
6:00 PM
Gould Academy
Sat Dec 01
1:00 PM
University of Maine-Machias
Sat Dec 01
3:00 PM
University of Maine-Machias
Wed Dec 05
6:00 PM
at NHTI
Wed Dec 05
8:00 PM
at NHTI
Sat Dec 08
1:00 PM
Vermont Tech
Sat Dec 08
3:00 PM
Vermont Tech
Wed Dec 12
6:00 PM
at Central Maine CC
Wed Dec 12
8:00 PM
at Central Maine CC
Sat Jan 05
1:00 PM
at CCRI
Sat Jan 05
3:00 PM
at CCRI
Wed Jan 09
2:00 PM
at Army Prep
Sat Jan 12
12:00 PM
Paul Smith's College
Sat Jan 12
2:00 PM
Paul Smith's College
Sun Jan 13
12:00 PM
Central Penn
Sun Jan 13
2:00 PM
Central Penn
Wed Jan 16
6:00 PM
at Unity College
Wed Jan 16
8:00 PM
at Unity College
Sun Jan 20
1:00 PM
at University of Maine-Machias
Sun Jan 20
3:00 PM
at University of Maine-Machias
Wed Jan 23
6:00 PM
University of Maine-Augusta
Wed Jan 23
8:00 PM
University of Maine-Augusta
Fri Jan 25
5:00 PM
Hampshire College
Fri Jan 25
7:00 PM
Hampshire College
Sun Jan 27
TBA
Army Prep
Sun Jan 27
1:00 PM
Berkeley (NY)
South Portland, ME
Thu Jan 31
6:00 PM
NHTI
Thu Jan 31
8:00 PM
NHTI
Sat Feb 02
1:00 PM
at Navy Prep
Sat Feb 02
3:00 PM
at Navy Prep
Wed Feb 06
6:00 PM
Central Maine CC
Senior Day
Wed Feb 06
8:00 PM
Central Maine CC
Senior Day
Sat Feb 09
1:00 PM
at Vermont Tech
Senior Night
Sat Feb 09
3:00 PM
at Vermont Tech
Sun Feb 10
1:00 PM
Williamson
Thu Feb 14
TBA
vs. YSCC Championship Tournament
@ Auburn, ME
Fri Feb 15
TBA
vs. YSCC Championship Tournament
@ Auburn, ME
No Event
View Full Schedule

Student Athlete Spotlight

Meranda Martin: Student-Athlete SpotlightSOUTH PORTLAND, Maine— Meranda Martin is Southern Maine Community College’s (SMCC) female student-athlete spotlight for April. Martin, a five foot, three inch tall softball player, is the ultimate utility player capable wherever she is needed. Mainly specializing as a pitcher and outfielder, Meranda contributes to the team at the plate, in the field, and on the base paths. “I’m willing to play any position. If coach needs me to play a certain position, I do what’s best for the team.”

Seawolves Media Center

Twitter

Instagram