Top Stories
More Headlines
December 5, 2018 Monster Third Quarter Powers SMCC Over NHTI CONCORD, N.H.—The Southern Maine Community College (SMCC) women’s basketball team ran away with a 82-49 win over the Lynx from NHTI in...
December 1, 2018 Cloutier Illustrious Joins 1,000-Club, SeaWolves Defend The HUB SOUTH PORTLAND, Maine—The Southern Maine Community College (SMCC) men’s basketball team dominated in a 84-66 win over the Clippers...
December 1, 2018 Lady SeaWolves Keep Perfect, Defeat #6 Machias SOUTH PORTLAND, Maine—The Southern Maine Community College (SMCC) women’s basketball team defeated the Clippers from the University of...
November 26, 2018 Women’s Basketball Names Vanese Barnes Assistant Coach SOUTH PORTLAND, Maine—The Southern Maine Community College (SMCC) Athletics Department has announced the hiring of Vanese Barnes as...
November 19, 2018 Jacobee Burpee: Student-Athlete Spotlight Manchester, NH—Jacobee Burpee is Southern Maine Community College’s (SMCC) male student-athlete spotlight for the month of November&md...
November 17, 2018 SeaWolves Post Season-High Total In Amherst AMHERST, Mass.—The Southern Maine Community College (SMCC) men’s basketball team won its fourth consecutive game and upheld its...
Calendar
« Nov Dec 2018 Jan »
S M T W T F S
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
Dec 1, 2018
59 University of Maine-Machias
67 at Southern Maine CC
Final
66 University of Maine-Machias
84 at Southern Maine CC
Final
Dec 5, 2018
82 Southern Maine CC
49 at NHTI
Final
98 Southern Maine CC
101 at NHTI
Final - OT
Dec 8, 2018
56 Vermont Tech
90 at Southern Maine CC
Final
85 Vermont Tech
96 at Southern Maine CC
Final
Dec 12, 2018
53 Southern Maine CC
66 at Central Maine CC
Final
71 Southern Maine CC
51 at Central Maine CC
Final
No events today

Seawolves Events

No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 01
Final
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences W, 3-2
Sat Sep 01
Final
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences L, 2-1
Wed Sep 05
Final
at Bowdoin College JV L, 2-0
Sat Sep 08
Final
NHTI W, 7-0
Sat Sep 08
Final - 5 innings
NHTI W, 9-1
Sat Sep 08
Final
NHTI W, 9-0
Sat Sep 08
Final
NHTI L, 11-4
Sat Sep 08
Final
at Green Mountain College W, 5-0
Sat Sep 08
Final
at Green Mountain College W, 1-0
Sun Sep 09
Final
at Vermont Tech W, 8-0
Sun Sep 09
Final - 2OT
at Vermont Tech T, 1-1
Tue Sep 11
Final
Central Maine CC W, 6-2
Wed Sep 12
Final - 7 innings
Bridgton Academy L, 7-4
9 Innings
Wed Sep 12
Final
Central Maine CC W, 2-1
Thu Sep 13
Final
at Bridgton Highlands Country Club
Hosted by Bridgton Academy (Exhibition)
Sat Sep 15
Final
at Beaver Meadow Golf Club
Results: NHTI (335), PSC (366), UMA (377), SMCC (DQ)
Sat Sep 15
Final
Paul Smith's College W, 4-0
Sat Sep 15
Final
Paul Smith's College W, 1-0
Wed Sep 19
Final - 2OT
NHTI T, 1-1
Fri Sep 21
Final - 5 innings
at Central Maine CC W, 15-0
Garfield Road Complex
Fri Sep 21
Final
at Central Maine CC L, 10-9
Garfield Road Complex
Sat Sep 22
Final
at Purpoodock Golf Club
NHTI (362), UMA (381), SMCC (453)
Sat Sep 22
Final - 8 innings
Great Bay C.C. W, 7-6
Sat Sep 22
Cancelled
at Great Bay C.C.
Sat Sep 22
Final
at Hampshire College W, 4-0
Sat Sep 22
Final - 5 innings
Great Bay C.C. W, 22-12
Sat Sep 22
Cancelled
at Great Bay C.C.
Sat Sep 22
Final
at Hampshire College W, 3-1
Wed Sep 26
Final
at Bridgton Academy L, 6-3
Preparatory School
Sat Sep 29
Final
at Augusta Country Club
NHTI (334), UMA (391), UMPI (437), SMCC (DQ)
Sat Sep 29
Final
at NHTI W, 7-5
Sat Sep 29
Final
at NHTI L, 7-4
Sat Sep 29
Final
at NHTI W, 15-6
Sat Sep 29
Final - 6 innings
at NHTI L, 11-3
Sat Sep 29
Final
CCRI W, 2-0
Sat Sep 29
Final
CCRI L, 2-0
Sun Sep 30
Final
University of New Hampshire- club L, 6-3
Sun Sep 30
Final
College of St. Joseph L, 4-1
Sun Sep 30
Final - 5 innings
University of New Hampshire- club W, 9-1
Sun Sep 30
Final
College of St. Joseph L, 4-1
Tue Oct 02
Final
NHTI L, 2-1
Rescheduled from 9/18
Fri Oct 05
Final
at Great Bay C.C. W, 18-1
Leary Field
Fri Oct 05
Final
at Great Bay C.C. L, 9-4
Leary Field
Sat Oct 06
Final
Central Maine CC W, 5-3
Sat Oct 06
Final
Central Maine CC W, 11-2
Sat Oct 06
Final - 5 innings
Great Bay C.C. W, 10-2
Sat Oct 06
Final
Massasoit CC W, 6-1
Sat Oct 06
Final - 8 innings
Great Bay C.C. W, 12-11
Sat Oct 06
Final
Massasoit CC L, 4-0
Sun Oct 07
at Penn State Blue Course
USCAA National Championship
Mon Oct 08
Final
at Quincy College L, 4-0
Creedon Field
Mon Oct 08
Cancelled
at CCRI
Tue Oct 09
Final
at at Purpoodock Golf Club
Hosted by SMCC (Exhibition)
Sat Oct 13
Final
Pease Golf Course
at YSCC Championship (Hosted by GBCC)
NHTI (332), PSC (356), UMA (402), SMCC (DQ)
Sat Oct 13
Cancelled
University of Maine- Club
Sat Oct 13
Final
at University of Maine-Machias W, 2-0
Sat Oct 13
Cancelled
University of Maine- Club
Sat Oct 13
Final
at University of Maine-Machias W, 6-1
Sun Oct 14
Cancelled
#4 NHTI
YSCC Fall Round Robin
Tue Oct 16
Final
at Central Maine CC W, 3-0
Thu Oct 18
Final
at Central Maine CC T, 0-0
Sat Oct 20
Final
Unity College W, 3-0
Senior Day
Sat Oct 20
Final
Unity College W, 3-0
Senior Day
Sat Oct 27
Final
vs. #4 NHTI L, 4-3
@ Concord, N.H. YSCC Championship- Semifinal
Sat Oct 27
Final
vs. #3 University of Maine-Machias W, 2-1
@ Concord, N.H. YSCC Championship- Semifinal
Sat Oct 27
Final
vs. St. Lawrence-Champlain W, 79-65
@ CMCC Can-Am Tournament
Sat Oct 27
Final
vs. UNPE W, 82-28
@ CMCC Can-Am Tournament
Sun Oct 28
Final
at #1 NHTI L, 2-0
YSCC Championship Game
Sun Oct 28
Final
vs. UNB Saint John W, 70-55
@ Auburn, ME Can-Am Tournament
Sun Oct 28
Final
vs. UNB Saint John W, 92-61
@ Auburn, ME Can-Am Tournament
Thu Nov 01
6:30 PM
at Thomas
Thu Nov 01
Final
Ben Franklin Institute of Technology W, 81-58
Sat Nov 03
Final
Navy Prep W, 50-49
Sat Nov 03
Final
Navy Prep L, 74-61
Mon Nov 05
6:00 PM
at Maine Maritime Academy
Tue Nov 06
6:00 PM
Husson University
Sat Nov 10
Final
at Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences W, 72-28
Sat Nov 10
Final
at Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences W, 82-69
Sat Nov 10
Final
vs. Cincinnati Clermont L, 1-0
@ Virginia Beach, VA USCAA Division 2 Soccer National Championship Pool Play- Pool A
Sun Nov 11
Final
at Paul Smith's College W, 95-36
Sun Nov 11
Final
vs. SUNY-ESF L, 1-0
@ Virginia Beach, Va. USCAA Division 2 Soccer National Championship Pool Play- Pool A
Sun Nov 11
Final
at Paul Smith's College W, 84-61
Wed Nov 14
Final
Unity College W, 77-23
Wed Nov 14
Final
Unity College W, 86-58
Sat Nov 17
Final
at Hampshire College W, 85-18
Sat Nov 17
Final
at Hampshire College W, 95-37
Thu Nov 29
5:30 PM
Gould Academy
Sat Dec 01
Final
University of Maine-Machias W, 67-59
Sat Dec 01
Final
University of Maine-Machias W, 84-66
Wed Dec 05
Final
at NHTI W, 82-49
Wed Dec 05
Final - OT
at NHTI L, 101-98
Sat Dec 08
Final
Vermont Tech W, 90-56
Sat Dec 08
Final
Vermont Tech W, 96-85
Wed Dec 12
Final
at Central Maine CC L, 66-53
Wed Dec 12
Final
at Central Maine CC W, 71-51
Sat Jan 05
1:00 PM
at CCRI
Sat Jan 05
3:00 PM
at CCRI
Wed Jan 09
TBA
at University of Maine-Augusta
Rescheduled from 11/20 Augusta Civic Center
Wed Jan 09
TBA
at University of Maine-Augusta
Rescheduled from 11/20 Augusta Civic Center
Wed Jan 09
Cancelled
at Army Prep
Sat Jan 12
12:00 PM
Paul Smith's College
Alumni Day
Sat Jan 12
2:00 PM
Paul Smith's College
Timothy D Hagerman Basketball Game and Alumni Day
Wed Jan 16
6:00 PM
at Unity College
Wed Jan 16
8:00 PM
at Unity College
Sun Jan 20
1:00 PM
at University of Maine-Machias
Sun Jan 20
3:00 PM
at University of Maine-Machias
Wed Jan 23
6:00 PM
University of Maine-Augusta
Wed Jan 23
8:00 PM
University of Maine-Augusta
Fri Jan 25
5:00 PM
Hampshire College
Fri Jan 25
7:00 PM
Hampshire College
Sat Jan 26
2:00 PM
Central Penn
Sun Jan 27
Cancelled
Army Prep
Sun Jan 27
1:00 PM
Bunker Hill Community College
Thu Jan 31
6:00 PM
NHTI
Thu Jan 31
8:00 PM
NHTI
Sat Feb 02
1:00 PM
at Navy Prep
Sat Feb 02
3:00 PM
at Navy Prep
Wed Feb 06
6:00 PM
Central Maine CC
Wed Feb 06
8:00 PM
Central Maine CC
Sat Feb 09
1:00 PM
at Vermont Tech
Sat Feb 09
3:00 PM
at Vermont Tech
Sun Feb 10
12:00 PM
Williamson
Senior Day
Sun Feb 10
2:00 PM
Springfield Technical Community College
Senior Day
Thu Feb 14
TBA
vs. YSCC Championship Tournament
@ Auburn, ME
Fri Feb 15
TBA
vs. YSCC Championship Tournament
@ Auburn, ME
Sat Mar 16
2:00 PM
at Penn State York
Tue Apr 09
5:30 PM
Central Maine CC
Thu Apr 18
3:30 PM
Central Maine CC
Tue Apr 23
3:30 PM
Central Maine CC
Wed Apr 24
3:30 PM
Central Maine CC
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Student Athlete Spotlight

Jacobee Burpee: Student-Athlete SpotlightManchester, NH—Jacobee Burpee is Southern Maine Community College’s (SMCC) male student-athlete spotlight for the month of November—point guard of the SeaWolves men's basketball team.

Seawolves Media Center

Twitter

Instagram