Top Stories
More Headlines
January 10, 2019 Brett Goes For 30, Lady Wolves Break Two-Game Skid AUGUSTA, Maine—The Southern Maine Community College (SMCC) women’s basketball team ran away with an 86-59 Yankee Small College...
January 10, 2019 SeaWolves Bounce Back In Convincing Fashion AUGUSTA, Maine—The Southern Maine Community College (SMCC) men’s basketball team dominated the Moose from the University of Maine at...
December 12, 2018 SMCC To Hold 8th Annual Timothy D. Hagerman Alumni Games SOUTH PORTLAND, Maine— Southern Maine Community College Athletics and its basketball programs will hold the 8th annual Timothy D. Hagerman...
January 5, 2019 Men’s Basketball Snaps Two-Game Win Streak In Rhode Island WARWICK, R.I.—The Southern Maine Community College (SMCC) men’s basketball team suffered a 71-65 defeat to the Knights of the...
January 5, 2019 Lady SeaWolves Outmatched To Begin Second Semester WARWICK, R.I.—The Southern Maine Community College (SMCC) women’s basketball team suffered its second road loss of the season 73-54 to...
December 30, 2018 Athletics Engagement and Academic Report: Fall 2018 SOUTH PORTLAND, Maine— At the conclusion of the semester, Southern Maine Community College (SMCC) Director of Athletics Matt Richards...
Calendar
« Dec Jan 2019 Feb »
S M T W T F S
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
Jan 5, 2019
54 Southern Maine CC
73 at CCRI
Final
65 Southern Maine CC
71 at CCRI
Final
Jan 9, 2019
Southern Maine CC
at Army Prep
Cancelled
Jan 10, 2019
103 Southern Maine CC
64 at University of Maine-Augusta
Final
Rescheduled from 11/20 Augusta Civic Center
86 Southern Maine CC
59 at University of Maine-Augusta
Final
Rescheduled from 11/20 Augusta Civic Center
Jan 12, 2019
18 Paul Smith's College
75 at Southern Maine CC
Final
Alumni Day
63 Paul Smith's College
77 at Southern Maine CC
Final
Timothy D Hagerman Basketball Game and Alumni Day
Jan 16, 2019
100 Southern Maine CC
24 at Unity College
Final
81 Southern Maine CC
58 at Unity College
Final
Jan 23, 2019
University of Maine-Augusta
at Southern Maine CC
6:00 PM
University of Maine-Augusta
at Southern Maine CC
8:00 PM
Jan 25, 2019
Hampshire College
at Southern Maine CC
5:00 PM
Hampshire College
at Southern Maine CC
7:00 PM
Jan 26, 2019
Central Penn
at Southern Maine CC
4:00 PM
Jan 27, 2019
Army Prep
at Southern Maine CC
Cancelled
Bunker Hill Community College
at Southern Maine CC
1:00 PM
Jan 29, 2019
Southern Maine CC
at University of Maine-Machias
1:00 PM
Rescheduled from 1/20
Southern Maine CC
at University of Maine-Machias
3:00 PM
Rescheduled from 1/20
Jan 31, 2019
NHTI
at Southern Maine CC
6:00 PM
NHTI
at Southern Maine CC
8:00 PM
No events today

Seawolves Events

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 01
Final
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences W, 3-2
Sat Sep 01
Final
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences L, 2-1
Wed Sep 05
Final
at Bowdoin College JV L, 2-0
Sat Sep 08
Final
NHTI W, 7-0
Sat Sep 08
Final - 5 innings
NHTI W, 9-1
Sat Sep 08
Final
NHTI W, 9-0
Sat Sep 08
Final
NHTI L, 11-4
Sat Sep 08
Final
at Green Mountain College W, 5-0
Sat Sep 08
Final
at Green Mountain College W, 1-0
Sun Sep 09
Final
at Vermont Tech W, 8-0
Sun Sep 09
Final - 2OT
at Vermont Tech T, 1-1
Tue Sep 11
Final
Central Maine CC W, 6-2
Wed Sep 12
Final - 7 innings
Bridgton Academy L, 7-4
9 Innings
Wed Sep 12
Final
Central Maine CC W, 2-1
Thu Sep 13
Final
at Bridgton Highlands Country Club
Hosted by Bridgton Academy (Exhibition)
Sat Sep 15
Final
at Beaver Meadow Golf Club
Results: NHTI (335), PSC (366), UMA (377), SMCC (DQ)
Sat Sep 15
Final
Paul Smith's College W, 4-0
Sat Sep 15
Final
Paul Smith's College W, 1-0
Wed Sep 19
Final - 2OT
NHTI T, 1-1
Fri Sep 21
Final - 5 innings
at Central Maine CC W, 15-0
Garfield Road Complex
Fri Sep 21
Final
at Central Maine CC L, 10-9
Garfield Road Complex
Sat Sep 22
Final
at Purpoodock Golf Club
NHTI (362), UMA (381), SMCC (453)
Sat Sep 22
Final - 8 innings
Great Bay C.C. W, 7-6
Sat Sep 22
Cancelled
at Great Bay C.C.
Sat Sep 22
Final
at Hampshire College W, 4-0
Sat Sep 22
Final - 5 innings
Great Bay C.C. W, 22-12
Sat Sep 22
Cancelled
at Great Bay C.C.
Sat Sep 22
Final
at Hampshire College W, 3-1
Wed Sep 26
Final
at Bridgton Academy L, 6-3
Preparatory School
Sat Sep 29
Final
at Augusta Country Club
NHTI (334), UMA (391), UMPI (437), SMCC (DQ)
Sat Sep 29
Final
at NHTI W, 7-5
Sat Sep 29
Final
at NHTI L, 7-4
Sat Sep 29
Final
at NHTI W, 15-6
Sat Sep 29
Final - 6 innings
at NHTI L, 11-3
Sat Sep 29
Final
CCRI W, 2-0
Sat Sep 29
Final
CCRI L, 2-0
Sun Sep 30
Final
University of New Hampshire- club L, 6-3
Sun Sep 30
Final
College of St. Joseph L, 4-1
Sun Sep 30
Final - 5 innings
University of New Hampshire- club W, 9-1
Sun Sep 30
Final
College of St. Joseph L, 4-1
Tue Oct 02
Final
NHTI L, 2-1
Rescheduled from 9/18
Fri Oct 05
Final
at Great Bay C.C. W, 18-1
Leary Field
Fri Oct 05
Final
at Great Bay C.C. L, 9-4
Leary Field
Sat Oct 06
Final
Central Maine CC W, 5-3
Sat Oct 06
Final
Central Maine CC W, 11-2
Sat Oct 06
Final - 5 innings
Great Bay C.C. W, 10-2
Sat Oct 06
Final
Massasoit CC W, 6-1
Sat Oct 06
Final - 8 innings
Great Bay C.C. W, 12-11
Sat Oct 06
Final
Massasoit CC L, 4-0
Sun Oct 07
at Penn State Blue Course
USCAA National Championship
Mon Oct 08
Final
at Quincy College L, 4-0
Creedon Field
Mon Oct 08
Cancelled
at CCRI
Tue Oct 09
Final
at at Purpoodock Golf Club
Hosted by SMCC (Exhibition)
Sat Oct 13
Final
Pease Golf Course
at YSCC Championship (Hosted by GBCC)
NHTI (332), PSC (356), UMA (402), SMCC (DQ)
Sat Oct 13
Cancelled
University of Maine- Club
Sat Oct 13
Final
at University of Maine-Machias W, 2-0
Sat Oct 13
Cancelled
University of Maine- Club
Sat Oct 13
Final
at University of Maine-Machias W, 6-1
Tue Oct 16
Final
at Central Maine CC W, 3-0
Thu Oct 18
Final
at Central Maine CC T, 0-0
Sat Oct 20
Final
Unity College W, 3-0
Senior Day
Sat Oct 20
Final
Unity College W, 3-0
Senior Day
Sat Oct 27
Final
vs. #4 NHTI L, 4-3
@ Concord, N.H. YSCC Championship- Semifinal
Sat Oct 27
Final
vs. #3 University of Maine-Machias W, 2-1
@ Concord, N.H. YSCC Championship- Semifinal
Sat Oct 27
Final
vs. St. Lawrence-Champlain W, 79-65
@ CMCC Can-Am Tournament
Sat Oct 27
Final
vs. UNPE W, 82-28
@ CMCC Can-Am Tournament
Sun Oct 28
Final
at #1 NHTI L, 2-0
YSCC Championship Game
Sun Oct 28
Final
vs. UNB Saint John W, 70-55
@ Auburn, ME Can-Am Tournament
Sun Oct 28
Final
vs. UNB Saint John W, 92-61
@ Auburn, ME Can-Am Tournament
Thu Nov 01
6:30 PM
at Thomas
Thu Nov 01
Final
Ben Franklin Institute of Technology W, 81-58
Sat Nov 03
Final
Navy Prep W, 50-49
Sat Nov 03
Final
Navy Prep L, 74-61
Mon Nov 05
6:00 PM
at Maine Maritime Academy
Tue Nov 06
6:00 PM
Husson University
Sat Nov 10
Final
at Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences W, 72-28
Sat Nov 10
Final
at Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences W, 82-69
Sat Nov 10
Final
vs. Cincinnati Clermont L, 1-0
@ Virginia Beach, VA USCAA Division 2 Soccer National Championship Pool Play- Pool A
Sun Nov 11
Final
at Paul Smith's College W, 95-36
Sun Nov 11
Final
vs. SUNY-ESF L, 1-0
@ Virginia Beach, Va. USCAA Division 2 Soccer National Championship Pool Play- Pool A
Sun Nov 11
Final
at Paul Smith's College W, 84-61
Wed Nov 14
Final
Unity College W, 77-23
Wed Nov 14
Final
Unity College W, 86-58
Sat Nov 17
Final
at Hampshire College W, 85-18
Sat Nov 17
Final
at Hampshire College W, 95-37
Thu Nov 29
5:30 PM
Gould Academy
Sat Dec 01
Final
University of Maine-Machias W, 67-59
Sat Dec 01
Final
University of Maine-Machias W, 84-66
Wed Dec 05
Final
at NHTI W, 82-49
Wed Dec 05
Final - OT
at NHTI L, 101-98
Sat Dec 08
Final
Vermont Tech W, 90-56
Sat Dec 08
Final
Vermont Tech W, 96-85
Wed Dec 12
Final
at Central Maine CC L, 66-53
Wed Dec 12
Final
at Central Maine CC W, 71-51
Sat Jan 05
Final
at CCRI L, 73-54
Sat Jan 05
Final
at CCRI L, 71-65
Wed Jan 09
Cancelled
at Army Prep
Thu Jan 10
Final
at University of Maine-Augusta W, 103-64
Rescheduled from 11/20 Augusta Civic Center
Thu Jan 10
Final
at University of Maine-Augusta W, 86-59
Rescheduled from 11/20 Augusta Civic Center
Sat Jan 12
Final
Paul Smith's College W, 75-18
Alumni Day
Sat Jan 12
Final
Paul Smith's College W, 77-63
Timothy D Hagerman Basketball Game and Alumni Day
Wed Jan 16
Final
at Unity College W, 100-24
Wed Jan 16
Final
at Unity College W, 81-58
Wed Jan 23
6:00 PM
University of Maine-Augusta
Wed Jan 23
8:00 PM
University of Maine-Augusta
Fri Jan 25
5:00 PM
Hampshire College
Fri Jan 25
7:00 PM
Hampshire College
Sat Jan 26
4:00 PM
Central Penn
Sun Jan 27
Cancelled
Army Prep
Sun Jan 27
1:00 PM
Bunker Hill Community College
Tue Jan 29
1:00 PM
at University of Maine-Machias
Rescheduled from 1/20
Tue Jan 29
3:00 PM
at University of Maine-Machias
Rescheduled from 1/20
Thu Jan 31
6:00 PM
NHTI
Thu Jan 31
8:00 PM
NHTI
Sat Feb 02
1:00 PM
at Navy Prep
Sat Feb 02
3:00 PM
at Navy Prep
Wed Feb 06
6:00 PM
Central Maine CC
Wed Feb 06
8:00 PM
Central Maine CC
Sat Feb 09
1:00 PM
at Vermont Tech
Sat Feb 09
3:00 PM
at Vermont Tech
Sun Feb 10
12:00 PM
Williamson
Senior Day
Sun Feb 10
2:00 PM
Springfield Technical Community College
Senior Day
Sat Feb 16
TBA
YSCC Quarter Finals
Sat Feb 16
TBA
YSCC Quarter Finals
Sat Feb 23
TBA
vs. YSCC Final Four Championship Tournament
@ Auburn, ME
Sat Feb 23
TBA
vs. YSCC Final Four Championship Tournament
@ Auburn, ME
Sat Mar 09
TBA
at Pine Manor College
9 Innings
Thu Mar 14
1:00 PM
at Penn State Hazleton
Thu Mar 14
3:00 PM
at Penn State Hazleton
Fri Mar 15
3:00 PM
at Penn State Wilkes-Barre
9 Innings
Sat Mar 16
12:00 PM
at Northeastern University JV
Sat Mar 16
2:00 PM
at Penn State York
9 Innings
Sat Mar 16
2:00 PM
at Northeastern University JV
Tue Mar 19
4:00 PM
at Colby College
Tue Mar 19
6:00 PM
at Colby College
Sat Mar 23
12:00 PM
Bunker Hill CC
Sat Mar 23
12:00 PM
at Husson University
Sat Mar 23
2:00 PM
Bunker Hill CC
Sat Mar 23
2:00 PM
at Husson University
Sun Mar 24
12:00 PM
Bunker Hill CC
9 Innings
Wed Mar 27
3:00 PM
at Bridgton Academy
9 Innings
Sat Mar 30
1:00 PM
College of St. Joseph
9 Innings
Sun Mar 31
12:00 PM
at CCRI
Sun Mar 31
12:00 PM
at CCRI
Sun Mar 31
2:00 PM
at CCRI
Sun Mar 31
2:00 PM
at CCRI
Wed Apr 03
3:30 PM
Northern Essex CC
9 Innings
Wed Apr 03
3:30 PM
at Northern Essex CC
Wed Apr 03
5:30 PM
at Northern Essex CC
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM
UConn Avery Point
Sat Apr 06
3:00 PM
UConn Avery Point
Sun Apr 07
12:00 PM
at Massasoit CC
Sun Apr 07
12:00 PM
at University of Connecticut JV
Sun Apr 07
2:00 PM
at Massasoit CC
Sun Apr 07
2:00 PM
at University of Connecticut JV
Tue Apr 09
3:30 PM
Central Maine CC
9 Innings
Tue Apr 09
3:30 PM
Central Maine CC
Tue Apr 09
5:30 PM
Central Maine CC
Fri Apr 12
3:30 PM
NHTI
Fri Apr 12
4:00 PM
NHTI
9 Innings
Fri Apr 12
5:30 PM
NHTI
Sat Apr 13
12:00 PM
at NHTI
Sat Apr 13
12:00 PM
at NHTI
Sat Apr 13
2:00 PM
at NHTI
Sat Apr 13
2:00 PM
at NHTI
Mon Apr 15
2:00 PM
at College of St. Joseph
Mon Apr 15
4:00 PM
at College of St. Joseph
Tue Apr 16
3:30 PM
at Northern Essex CC
9 Innings
Tue Apr 16
3:30 PM
Northern Essex CC
Tue Apr 16
5:30 PM
Northern Essex CC
Fri Apr 19
4:00 PM
Great Bay C.C.
9 Innings Leary Field
Fri Apr 19
6:00 PM
at Great Bay C.C.
Fri Apr 19
8:00 PM
at Great Bay C.C.
Sat Apr 20
12:00 PM
at Great Bay C.C.
Sat Apr 20
12:00 PM
Great Bay C.C.
Sat Apr 20
2:00 PM
at Great Bay C.C.
Sat Apr 20
2:00 PM
Great Bay C.C.
Sun Apr 21
11:00 AM
CCRI
Sun Apr 21
1:00 PM
CCRI
Tue Apr 23
3:30 PM
Central Maine CC
9 Innings
Tue Apr 23
3:30 PM
Central Maine CC
Tue Apr 23
5:30 PM
Central Maine CC
Wed Apr 24
3:30 PM
Central Maine CC
9 Innings
Sat Apr 27
12:00 PM
Carlton College
Sat Apr 27
12:00 PM
CCRI
Sat Apr 27
2:00 PM
Carlton College
Sat Apr 27
2:00 PM
CCRI
Sun Apr 28
12:00 PM
Massasoit CC
Sun Apr 28
2:00 PM
Massasoit CC
Sat May 04
TBA
vs. YSCC
@ The Ballpark at Old Orchard Beach YSCC Championships
Sat May 04
TBA
vs. YSCC
@ Leary Field- Portsmouth, N.H.
View Full Schedule

Student Athlete Spotlight

Adrianna White: Student-Athlete SpotlightLISBON, Maine—Adrianna White is Southern Maine Community College’s (SMCC) female student-athlete spotlight for the month of December— senior captain and forward of the SeaWolves women's basketball team.

Seawolves Media Center

Twitter

Instagram