Top Stories
More Headlines
February 6, 2019 SeaWolves Slip Up Late, Fall To CMCC Comeback SOUTH PORTLAND, Maine—The Southern Maine Community College (SMCC) women’s basketball team was defeated 62-55 by the Mustangs from...
Gregory Trinidad: Student-Athlete Spotlight Lawrence, Mass.—Gregory Trinidad is Southern Maine Community College’s (SMCC) male student-athlete spotlight for the month of...
February 2, 2019 SeaWolves Labor Offensively In Newport NEWPORT, R.I.—The Southern Maine Community College (SMCC) men’s basketball team was downed 58-52 by the Midshipmen of the Naval...
February 2, 2019 SMCC Women Tripped Up At Navy Prep NEWPORT, R.I.—The Southern Maine Community College (SMCC) women’s basketball team dropped a non-conference game to the Midshipmen of...
January 31, 2019 Brett Flushes 40, Lady Wolves Win Eighth Straight SOUTH PORTLAND, Maine—The Southern Maine Community College (SMCC) women’s basketball team defeated the Lynx from NHTI 75-49 in a...
January 31, 2019 SeaWolves Dismantle #4-USCAA Lynx In South Portland SOUTH PORTLAND, Maine—The Southern Maine Community College (SMCC) men’s basketball team took revenge on the #4-ranked United States...
Calendar
« Jan Feb 2019 Mar »
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 1 2
Feb 2, 2019
46 Southern Maine CC
57 at Navy Prep
Final
52 Southern Maine CC
58 at Navy Prep
Final
Feb 6, 2019
62 Central Maine CC
55 at Southern Maine CC
Final
53 Central Maine CC
74 at Southern Maine CC
Final
Feb 9, 2019
63 Southern Maine CC
49 at Vermont Tech
Final
70 Southern Maine CC
74 at Vermont Tech
Final
Feb 10, 2019
39 Williamson
76 at Southern Maine CC
Final
Senior Day
55 Springfield Technical Community College
91 at Southern Maine CC
Final
Senior Day
Feb 17, 2019
31 #7 Unity College
85 at #2 Southern Maine CC
Final
YSCC Quarter Finals
60 #7 University of Maine-Augusta
84 at #2 Southern Maine CC
Final
YSCC Quarter Finals
Feb 23, 2019
#3 University of Maine-Machias
vs. #2 Southern Maine CC
@ Auburn, ME
2:00 PM
YSCC Semi Finals
#3 Vermont Tech
vs. #2 Southern Maine CC
@ Auburn, ME
8:00 PM
YSCC Semi Finals
No events today

Seawolves Events

No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 01
Final
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences W, 3-2
Sat Sep 01
Final
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences L, 2-1
Wed Sep 05
Final
at Bowdoin College JV L, 2-0
Sat Sep 08
Final
NHTI W, 7-0
Sat Sep 08
Final - 5 innings
NHTI W, 9-1
Sat Sep 08
Final
NHTI W, 9-0
Sat Sep 08
Final
NHTI L, 11-4
Sat Sep 08
Final
at Green Mountain College W, 5-0
Sat Sep 08
Final
at Green Mountain College W, 1-0
Sun Sep 09
Final
at Vermont Tech W, 8-0
Sun Sep 09
Final - 2OT
at Vermont Tech T, 1-1
Tue Sep 11
Final
Central Maine CC W, 6-2
Wed Sep 12
Final - 7 innings
Bridgton Academy L, 7-4
9 Innings
Wed Sep 12
Final
Central Maine CC W, 2-1
Thu Sep 13
Final
at Bridgton Highlands Country Club
Hosted by Bridgton Academy (Exhibition)
Sat Sep 15
Final
at Beaver Meadow Golf Club
Results: NHTI (335), PSC (366), UMA (377), SMCC (DQ)
Sat Sep 15
Final
Paul Smith's College W, 4-0
Sat Sep 15
Final
Paul Smith's College W, 1-0
Wed Sep 19
Final - 2OT
NHTI T, 1-1
Fri Sep 21
Final - 5 innings
at Central Maine CC W, 15-0
Garfield Road Complex
Fri Sep 21
Final
at Central Maine CC L, 10-9
Garfield Road Complex
Sat Sep 22
Final
at Purpoodock Golf Club
NHTI (362), UMA (381), SMCC (453)
Sat Sep 22
Final - 8 innings
Great Bay C.C. W, 7-6
Sat Sep 22
Cancelled
at Great Bay C.C.
Sat Sep 22
Final
at Hampshire College W, 4-0
Sat Sep 22
Final - 5 innings
Great Bay C.C. W, 22-12
Sat Sep 22
Cancelled
at Great Bay C.C.
Sat Sep 22
Final
at Hampshire College W, 3-1
Wed Sep 26
Final
at Bridgton Academy L, 6-3
Preparatory School
Sat Sep 29
Final
at Augusta Country Club
NHTI (334), UMA (391), UMPI (437), SMCC (DQ)
Sat Sep 29
Final
at NHTI W, 7-5
Sat Sep 29
Final
at NHTI L, 7-4
Sat Sep 29
Final
at NHTI W, 15-6
Sat Sep 29
Final - 6 innings
at NHTI L, 11-3
Sat Sep 29
Final
CCRI W, 2-0
Sat Sep 29
Final
CCRI L, 2-0
Sun Sep 30
Final
University of New Hampshire- club L, 6-3
Sun Sep 30
Final
College of St. Joseph L, 4-1
Sun Sep 30
Final - 5 innings
University of New Hampshire- club W, 9-1
Sun Sep 30
Final
College of St. Joseph L, 4-1
Tue Oct 02
Final
NHTI L, 2-1
Rescheduled from 9/18
Fri Oct 05
Final
at Great Bay C.C. W, 18-1
Leary Field
Fri Oct 05
Final
at Great Bay C.C. L, 9-4
Leary Field
Sat Oct 06
Final
Central Maine CC W, 5-3
Sat Oct 06
Final
Central Maine CC W, 11-2
Sat Oct 06
Final - 5 innings
Great Bay C.C. W, 10-2
Sat Oct 06
Final
Massasoit CC W, 6-1
Sat Oct 06
Final - 8 innings
Great Bay C.C. W, 12-11
Sat Oct 06
Final
Massasoit CC L, 4-0
Sun Oct 07
at Penn State Blue Course
USCAA National Championship
Mon Oct 08
Final
at Quincy College L, 4-0
Creedon Field
Mon Oct 08
Cancelled
at CCRI
Tue Oct 09
Final
at at Purpoodock Golf Club
Hosted by SMCC (Exhibition)
Sat Oct 13
Final
Pease Golf Course
at YSCC Championship (Hosted by GBCC)
NHTI (332), PSC (356), UMA (402), SMCC (DQ)
Sat Oct 13
Cancelled
University of Maine- Club
Sat Oct 13
Final
at University of Maine-Machias W, 2-0
Sat Oct 13
Cancelled
University of Maine- Club
Sat Oct 13
Final
at University of Maine-Machias W, 6-1
Tue Oct 16
Final
at Central Maine CC W, 3-0
Thu Oct 18
Final
at Central Maine CC T, 0-0
Sat Oct 20
Final
Unity College W, 3-0
Senior Day
Sat Oct 20
Final
Unity College W, 3-0
Senior Day
Sat Oct 27
Final
vs. #4 NHTI L, 4-3
@ Concord, N.H. YSCC Championship- Semifinal
Sat Oct 27
Final
vs. #3 University of Maine-Machias W, 2-1
@ Concord, N.H. YSCC Championship- Semifinal
Sat Oct 27
Final
vs. St. Lawrence-Champlain W, 79-65
@ CMCC Can-Am Tournament
Sat Oct 27
Final
vs. UNPE W, 82-28
@ CMCC Can-Am Tournament
Sun Oct 28
Final
at #1 NHTI L, 2-0
YSCC Championship Game
Sun Oct 28
Final
vs. UNB Saint John W, 70-55
@ Auburn, ME Can-Am Tournament
Sun Oct 28
Final
vs. UNB Saint John W, 92-61
@ Auburn, ME Can-Am Tournament
Thu Nov 01
6:30 PM
at Thomas
Thu Nov 01
Final
Ben Franklin Institute of Technology W, 81-58
Sat Nov 03
Final
Navy Prep W, 50-49
Sat Nov 03
Final
Navy Prep L, 74-61
Mon Nov 05
6:00 PM
at Maine Maritime Academy
Tue Nov 06
Final
Husson University L, 75-59
Sat Nov 10
Final
at Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences W, 72-28
Sat Nov 10
Final
at Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences W, 82-69
Sat Nov 10
Final
vs. Cincinnati Clermont L, 1-0
@ Virginia Beach, VA USCAA Division 2 Soccer National Championship Pool Play- Pool A
Sun Nov 11
Final
at Paul Smith's College W, 95-36
Sun Nov 11
Final
vs. SUNY-ESF L, 1-0
@ Virginia Beach, Va. USCAA Division 2 Soccer National Championship Pool Play- Pool A
Sun Nov 11
Final
at Paul Smith's College W, 84-61
Wed Nov 14
Final
Unity College W, 77-23
Wed Nov 14
Final
Unity College W, 86-58
Sat Nov 17
Final
at Hampshire College W, 85-18
Sat Nov 17
Final
at Hampshire College W, 95-37
Thu Nov 29
5:30 PM
Gould Academy
Sat Dec 01
Final
University of Maine-Machias W, 67-59
Sat Dec 01
Final
University of Maine-Machias W, 84-66
Wed Dec 05
Final
at NHTI W, 82-49
Wed Dec 05
Final - OT
at NHTI L, 101-98
Sat Dec 08
Final
Vermont Tech W, 90-56
Sat Dec 08
Final
Vermont Tech W, 96-85
Wed Dec 12
Final
at Central Maine CC L, 66-53
Wed Dec 12
Final
at Central Maine CC W, 71-51
Sat Jan 05
Final
at CCRI L, 73-54
Sat Jan 05
Final
at CCRI L, 71-65
Wed Jan 09
Cancelled
at Army Prep
Thu Jan 10
Final
at University of Maine-Augusta W, 103-64
Rescheduled from 11/20 Augusta Civic Center
Thu Jan 10
Final
at University of Maine-Augusta W, 86-59
Rescheduled from 11/20 Augusta Civic Center
Sat Jan 12
Final
Paul Smith's College W, 75-18
Alumni Day
Sat Jan 12
Final
Paul Smith's College W, 77-63
Timothy D Hagerman Basketball Game and Alumni Day
Wed Jan 16
Final
at Unity College W, 100-24
Wed Jan 16
Final
at Unity College W, 81-58
Wed Jan 23
Final
University of Maine-Augusta W, 74-69
Wed Jan 23
Final
University of Maine-Augusta W, 75-58
Fri Jan 25
Final
Hampshire College W, 108-22
Fri Jan 25
Final
Hampshire College W, 114-29
Sat Jan 26
Final - OT
Central Penn W, 86-75
Sun Jan 27
Cancelled
Army Prep
Sun Jan 27
Final
Bunker Hill Community College W, 69-38
Tue Jan 29
Final
at University of Maine-Machias W, 78-51
Rescheduled from 1/20
Tue Jan 29
Final
at University of Maine-Machias W, 66-58
Rescheduled from 1/20
Thu Jan 31
Final
NHTI W, 94-79
Thu Jan 31
Final
NHTI W, 75-49
Sat Feb 02
Final
at Navy Prep L, 57-46
Sat Feb 02
Final
at Navy Prep L, 58-52
Wed Feb 06
Final
Central Maine CC L, 62-55
Wed Feb 06
Final
Central Maine CC W, 74-53
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Vermont Tech W, 63-49
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Vermont Tech L, 74-70
Sun Feb 10
Final
Williamson W, 76-39
Senior Day
Sun Feb 10
Final
Springfield Technical Community College W, 91-55
Senior Day
Sun Feb 17
Final
#7 Unity College W, 85-31
YSCC Quarter Finals
Sun Feb 17
Final
#7 University of Maine-Augusta W, 84-60
YSCC Quarter Finals
Sat Feb 23
2:00 PM
vs. #3 University of Maine-Machias
@ Auburn, ME YSCC Semi Finals
Sat Feb 23
8:00 PM
vs. #3 Vermont Tech
@ Auburn, ME YSCC Semi Finals
Sat Mar 09
TBA
at Pine Manor College
9 Innings
Thu Mar 14
1:00 PM
at Penn State Hazleton
Thu Mar 14
3:00 PM
at Penn State Hazleton
Fri Mar 15
3:00 PM
at Penn State Wilkes-Barre
9 Innings
Sat Mar 16
12:00 PM
at Northeastern University JV
Sat Mar 16
2:00 PM
at Penn State York
9 Innings
Sat Mar 16
2:00 PM
at Northeastern University JV
Tue Mar 19
4:00 PM
at Colby College
Tue Mar 19
6:00 PM
at Colby College
Sat Mar 23
12:00 PM
Bunker Hill CC
Sat Mar 23
12:00 PM
at Husson University
Sat Mar 23
2:00 PM
Bunker Hill CC
Sat Mar 23
2:00 PM
at Husson University
Sun Mar 24
12:00 PM
Bunker Hill CC
9 Innings
Wed Mar 27
3:00 PM
at Bridgton Academy
9 Innings
Sat Mar 30
1:00 PM
College of St. Joseph
9 Innings
Sun Mar 31
12:00 PM
at CCRI
Sun Mar 31
12:00 PM
at CCRI
Sun Mar 31
2:00 PM
at CCRI
Sun Mar 31
2:00 PM
at CCRI
Wed Apr 03
3:30 PM
Northern Essex CC
9 Innings
Wed Apr 03
3:30 PM
at Northern Essex CC
Wed Apr 03
5:30 PM
at Northern Essex CC
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM
UConn Avery Point
Sat Apr 06
3:00 PM
UConn Avery Point
Sun Apr 07
12:00 PM
at Massasoit CC
Sun Apr 07
12:00 PM
at University of Connecticut JV
Sun Apr 07
2:00 PM
at Massasoit CC
Sun Apr 07
2:00 PM
at University of Connecticut JV
Tue Apr 09
3:30 PM
Central Maine CC
9 Innings
Tue Apr 09
3:30 PM
Central Maine CC
Tue Apr 09
5:30 PM
Central Maine CC
Fri Apr 12
3:30 PM
NHTI
Fri Apr 12
4:00 PM
NHTI
9 Innings
Fri Apr 12
5:30 PM
NHTI
Sat Apr 13
12:00 PM
at NHTI
Sat Apr 13
12:00 PM
at NHTI
Sat Apr 13
2:00 PM
at NHTI
Sat Apr 13
2:00 PM
at NHTI
Mon Apr 15
2:00 PM
at College of St. Joseph
Mon Apr 15
4:00 PM
at College of St. Joseph
Tue Apr 16
3:30 PM
at Northern Essex CC
9 Innings
Tue Apr 16
3:30 PM
Northern Essex CC
Tue Apr 16
5:30 PM
Northern Essex CC
Fri Apr 19
4:00 PM
Great Bay C.C.
9 Innings Leary Field
Fri Apr 19
6:00 PM
at Great Bay C.C.
Fri Apr 19
8:00 PM
at Great Bay C.C.
Sat Apr 20
12:00 PM
at Great Bay C.C.
Sat Apr 20
12:00 PM
Great Bay C.C.
Sat Apr 20
2:00 PM
at Great Bay C.C.
Sat Apr 20
2:00 PM
Great Bay C.C.
Sun Apr 21
11:00 AM
CCRI
Sun Apr 21
1:00 PM
CCRI
Tue Apr 23
3:30 PM
Central Maine CC
9 Innings
Tue Apr 23
3:30 PM
Central Maine CC
Tue Apr 23
5:30 PM
Central Maine CC
Wed Apr 24
3:30 PM
Central Maine CC
9 Innings
Sat Apr 27
12:00 PM
Carlton College
Sat Apr 27
12:00 PM
CCRI
Sat Apr 27
2:00 PM
Carlton College
Sat Apr 27
2:00 PM
CCRI
Sun Apr 28
12:00 PM
Massasoit CC
Sun Apr 28
2:00 PM
Massasoit CC
Sat May 04
TBA
vs. YSCC
@ The Ballpark at Old Orchard Beach YSCC Championships
Sat May 04
TBA
vs. YSCC
@ Leary Field- Portsmouth, N.H.
No Event
View Full Schedule

Student Athlete Spotlight

Gregory Trinidad: Student-Athlete SpotlightLawrence, Mass.—Gregory Trinidad is Southern Maine Community College’s (SMCC) male student-athlete spotlight for the month of February- sophomore shooting guard of the SeaWolves men’s basketball team.

Seawolves Media Center

Twitter

Instagram